Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3643 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3643 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Manuel od Filipíny
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Comfortable an Cozy Stay
Relatively spacious accommodation compared to similar price range in Hong Kong
We made Caritas our jump off point on the route for our early morning flight to Hangzhou as the A21/N21 Bus is just down by Nathan Road. As usual, Caritas is comfortable, cozy, and clean. Thanks to the dining hall staff. At times, though, the other staff are stoic--perhaps they should lighten up. If you leave early in the morning, some hotels give you a least a sandwich in place of the breakfast which is part of the room package but not at the Caritas. (I know it is easy to get the food at the airport but in some countries and in other hotels in Hong Kong, they go out of their way to give you a "breakfast--sandwich in a-- bag", and we believe that such simple act leaves a great impression on guests.)
Hodnoceno 17 února 2013

ANUWAT od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Good hotel in good location
near mtr, free breakfast
just about 100 m. from mtr yaumatei. nice service and staff. room not small and my double room has a bathtub. standard breakfast but free of charge. have baby cot for free value for money, i will come to stay again when i back to hkg.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2013

Johndee od Filipíny
Skupina
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Great place to stay!
Clean and location is great.
Near train stations and Mongkok electronics shopping center. Location is great if you need to shop for electronics and bargain deals. Restaurants and fast foods are everywhere. Room is spacious for 3 persons (2 twin beds + extra bed), bathroom is clean and modern. The only downside is the cable TV, there were very few (mostly Chinese Channels) channels available. But overall, this hotel is highly recommended!
Hodnoceno 13 února 2013

THAMES od Spojené státy
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Good value hotel
Location, foods.
I like this hotel, very good location, near bus stops. The breakfast buffets were adequate. Room was clean, staff is helpful. The price that I paid the the room I thought was good value too.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2013

Ronald od Filipíny
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
value for money hotel
big room, free wifi, friendly staff
Everything from check in up to check out was a very nice experience. The room is big for its price. You can skip breakfast if you like.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2013

mehmet od Turecko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
great location and good staff
helpfull staff and good location for shopping
15 minutes walking from the electronic shopping street. 50 meter from bus stations of airport. near from the yau ma tei metro station.
Hodnoceno 06 února 2013

johan od Švédsko
Skupina
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Avoid this hotel!
Hotel driven by christian cult!
Avoid this hotel, they are run by a christian cult, very strange, the rooms were old and dirty and only 1 elevator worked so you had wait 10 minutes every time you wanted to use it, pretty far from everything and a very crappy breakfast.
Hodnoceno 06 února 2013

Magtangol od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
three star luxury in a five star location
quiet yet accessible, busy yet secure and neat yet inexpensive
The best deal is its location. It is practically right on Nathan Road, tucked inside a quiet alley about three blocks from the subway. Hence , it is very accessible if one intends to shop at the nearby night market, motor down to the main area or simply look for interesting dining outlets. The old building belies the comfortable accommodations offered. There is room carpeting, a nice bath, standard amenities found in 3 star hotels and very secure premises. Mind though that the hotel means business. If your flight is late or too early, they will charge the equivalent of half a day if you extend your stay even an hour. The breakfast buffet is substantial for the price but wanting in flavor. At least there is milk and fresh orange juice and some local dumplings.
Hodnoceno 06 února 2013

Christalie od Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
strategic location with helpful staff
near mtr and buses, decent and value-for-money lodge
the lodge is in a strategic place as it is near mtr (yau ma tei) and access to transportation is no difficult. staff are helpful and can speak english fluently, chinese accent of course. we even left two items and when we asked about it, the staff confirmed that we left our stuff indeed. greatly recommended this hotel, guess the rooms are newly furbished.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2013

shit od Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
good service, like the staff
breakfast
near to MTR station, near to 7-11, nice service..like to room..value money for what customer paid!
Hodnoceno 01 února 2013


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: