Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3651 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3651 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Anastasia od Rusko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Everything was ok
In general our stay was very good. The only minus was double bed which was more narrow than usual
Hodnoceno 03 května 2016

loo od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Nice & cosy hotel
location is excellent
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2016

jing od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
good location, clean room, value for money
very good location, easy to find, near to MRT station (5min walk), 2-3 mins walk to airport bus drop off point. clean room. spacious (in terms of HK stay and with this value of money) dislike - only 1 lift. not much of facilities.
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2016

MOON od Sultanát Brunej
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Good hotel
In general it's a good hotel. Love to stay here again.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2016

Jeenelette od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2016
Vacation 2016
Hotel was very accessible and near many restaurants, fastfoods and groceries. walking distance to MTR, markets and malls. hotel staff are polite. rooms are cleaned everyday. the room is big.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2016

HUAITUNG od Tchaj-wan
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
happy stay
the room is clean and quiet. It's worthy for this price.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2016

Budiman od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Big room but mediocre in breakfast, easy to get transportation, in the center of hong kong
the hotel have big room in kowloon area, near with yau mae tei MRT, a lot of 7 eleven near by, good security with 24 hours guard in front of lift, if come at midnight they will ask you the room, mediocre breakfast with only 2 option menu, noodle or omelet, wifi are fast in the hotel, bed is comfy, water heater is not stable, sometimes we want warm, it just very hot.
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2016

ANGELINA od Singapur
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2016
Review of Stay in March 2016
Generally, the staff at this lodge is friendly and helpful. However, this time round, we had an unpleasant encounter with an unfriendly lady Concierge staff, whose name I had not taken note of. We requested for her help to make a phonecall to book a cab bound for the airport and she told us that we could make the call ourselves using the phone in the hotel room. We explained that we know local calls are free but the reason for us to do so via the Concierge was to enlist her help to converse in Cantonese with the cab operator. She proceeded to dial the number and shoved the phone to us thereafter, without even speaking to the cab operator. This was a very disappointing experience with an unhelpful and rude staff member, as compared to our previous experience when one of the male staff at the Concierge helped us to make the booking and confirmed the timing with us, knowing our limitations with the common spoken language in Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2016

Chua od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Good for family stay
I brought my family for a holiday in HK, and this is the better hotel that I've stayed in HK. The room is big enough to add on another single bed. Lots of restaurants and eateries around the area. Near to shopping area as well. Convenient stall just 1 min walk away. Great location.
Hodnoceno 18 března 2016

Chua od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Nice, Spacious Room
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. The room is spacious and comfortable. Location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. There is direct bus from the airport, alight at the nearest bus stop and walk 5 min to the hotel. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Very near to shopping area, Temple Street and Ladies Street.
Hodnoceno 18 března 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: