Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3645 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3645 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Joseph od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Good location. good service.
Service
Quiet location just behind Nathan Road.The room is clean and service is nice. We found that in this price is worth to stay.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2012

GOH od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Great location but weak wifi
great location and cosy room
Quiet as it is located in front of a hill but with good location facing nathan road. friendly staff as well
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2012

antonio od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
nice hotel & service with a smile
large room and toilet
I was satisfied with my stay. room is quite big as well as the toilets. though the hotel is quite old, the room feature is modern & clean and most of all its very solemn, [eaceful and quiet.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2012

HOU od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 15 nocí v listopad 2012
Good location, bad service, small rooms/beds
Location, renewed, internet
I tried to upgrade my room and they were not helpful as they wanted me to pay for 2 rooms! Beds are small and pipes from the bathroom bring back a terrible smell. The bedroom was renewed. Windows dont open so no fresh air whatsoever. They wanted us to leave the room to spray it for bugs. Expensive. Terrible breakfast. Internet was not working in the dinning room.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2012

Yui od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile
Great hotel for those love to try out local foods
This little hotel makes guest feels at home. All the staff are friendly. Room size are generous compare the other hotels of the same standard. The Best highlight of this hotel is Temple Street which is less than 500metres away. There are aleast 5 or more great must try local food, e.g Beef tripe noodle, Chicken porride, roast goose & char siu, claypot rice, desserts. Be warn, some of these restr. have q-up line up to 30mins or more
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2012

ANGELINA od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2012
Within Close Proximity of Shopping & Dining
Nice Room Layout
The layout of room facilitated movement in the hotel room, contributing to a comfortable stay.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2012

ANGELINA od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2012
Good Location - Near Ya Ma Tei MTR Station Exit C
Layout of Room
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2012

Catherine od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2012
Good location in Kowloon
Clean and quiet, resonable price during November
good taking messages when we were out. breakfast was not too good, i wish there was an optional price without the breakfast, there was no wifi internet connection during our stay.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2012

Paul od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2012
Great hotel, great service
Friendly and helpful staff, rooms were bigger than most hotels in Hong Kong
this is my second time staying in this hotel and like the previous time it was a wonderful experience. the hotel staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and the hotel itself is near the mtr with shopping and dining places all around the area. i would definitely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2012

Puay od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Best location with big room
Convenient as airport citybus just outside hotel
Good location near all eateries and MTR. Airport city bus stop just outside hotel. Walking distance to lady market . Big room but breakfast can be better
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: