Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3601 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3601 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6

LEE K.
Singapur
18 srpna 2012
Hotel with friendly & helpful staffs
Good location, clean and quiet
The location was good, with Yau Ma Tei MTR station, shopping and cafe/restaurant just within 5 to 10 minutes walk. My friend and I enjoyed the stay at Caritas and definitely will go back again.

Laurent J.
Francie
18 srpna 2012
Great location off major merchant street
No Pros I hated it
rooms are small and elongated only the bathroome are very decent. staff was unfriendly and condescending. breafast room looked like a warehouse and the food was disgusting. in sum good location bad hotel lousy pricing grade a big fat zero

Pang C.
Malajsie
15 srpna 2012
Worth the $$$
big room for the amt of $$$ paid. free wifi which is a huge +++ point.
not bad a hotel for the price we paid. location is quite good, just a couple of minutes away from the mtr. plenty of food to eat.

Elizabeth L.
Spojené státy
15 srpna 2012
Still a favorite
Location, personnel, breakfast, availability of a real single room
This is an old favorite for me; I stayed there several times in the 1990s. It's still a great place! Rates are reasonable, especially as breakfast is included, and the personnel are wonderful. My real single room (not just two huge beds with one person occupying the room) was quite small but cozy and well appointed (updated since my last visit). Everything worked fine.

HOO N.
Singapur
13 srpna 2012
Good Hotel
Price and location.
Staff at reception were helpful and efficient. The room was also comfortable. Breakfast was also provided.staff were helpful in storing my luggage in the hotel while I went to Guangzhou for 2 nights.

HOO N.
Singapur
13 srpna 2012
Good Value Hotel
Reasonable prices
good accomodation.location was in yaumatei area near the mtr. however you have to walk up a slope to get to the hotel.for older people it can be tiring. i like the rooms as they are quiet and clean.breakfast was free. it was nothing fantastic but the spread was good enough for breakfast

Toshiyuki T.
Japonsko
10 srpna 2012
Review
The price
The room is big for that price, and facilities is necessary and sufficient

Suppakitt C.
Thajsko
09 srpna 2012
Great location, clean and good services.
Location : near many restaurants, MTR station and bus stop.
The front staffs are happy to advise and give the very helpful information for touring and transportation. The hotel location is on the center of Yau Ma Tei distric. It near the Shanghai street and Portland street that have many local food shops.It also close to Yau Ma Tei MTR staton that can lead me to Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui or Central within 20 minutes.I think it is one of the very good location hotel to stay.

Shdaporn R.
Thajsko
08 srpna 2012
Good size of room, great location
location, size of room
The location is great, room size is bigger than HK standard. But the toilet having smell from floor drainage. Breakfast is good, especially congee. And the chef was nice. The young lady staffs was really helpful, the older lady and a man didn't so helpful and not friendly at all. When i asked how can i call taxi, the man just whispered to the young lady that trying to help me. And then the young lady changed her mind. Don't talked about the old woman that just point out somewhere outside, and let me going out to seeking for taxi by myself with few luggages. So impressive for her service!

Gerry N.
Nový Zéland
08 srpna 2012
Nice new rooms
Location, ease of access.
It is easy to get to from Kowloon station. The MTR is across the road. Temple street markets is nearby, as well as the Ladies market. Staff are always helpful and the breakfast (included in the price) is always great. It is the 3rd time I have stayed there and will recommend it any time.