Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3647 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3647 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

tan od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2012
Good location with acceptable rooms
Free room wifi and comes with breakfast
I travel to hk for work often ( as im in retail). Location wise is ok for me. This is my first stay with caritas. I stayed in one of the hotel ( higher price, no wifi no bf). So, i decided to try caritas this time. Exterior of the hotel looks old n unattractive. Service staff was fine. But i was rather pleased with my room compared to the hotel i normally stayed. The room was rather spacious and clean as well. 5 mins walk to yau ma tei mrt. 15 mins walk to monkok. 7-11 store conveniently located outside d hotel. But u can find groceries just opposite 7-11 much cheaper! I will try this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jonathan od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
i love this hotel
ac, friendly reception, wifi, clean
first time staying in a single room at the caritas bianchi lodge. always a great stay with friendly staff, great ac, wifi, and clean rooms. only thing bad, as i've mentioned in the past... is if you come back after 12. thats when you have to wait for them to open the door for u and tell them which room you're staying in. theres also so many means of transportation to get here... i love it!
Hodnoceno 30 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jonathan od Spojené státy
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2012
excellent hotel in a great location
wifi, ac, great location, great staff
another stay at the caritas bianchi lodge... and another great stay. great location with everything you need around you inside and out. again, only bad thing is if you are staying out past 12am... you need to wait for the doorman. other than that... i just wish the prices were how they were back in the day.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jean-Yves od Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
Good budget hotel near Yau Ma Tei
Nice view on the park, good-sized room for the price
In this general area of Kowloon I usually stay at Evergreen Hotel, Casa Hotel, or Harbour Hotel. I tried the Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel and I was fairly impressed. The price is higher than the other three (in fact, about the same as the "superior room" of Harbour), but the room is much nicer. Wonders of wonders, you even get a nice view on the back side of the park with that, not window opening on a smelly back-alley or even a concrete wall. The hotel is not right next to the metro station (or A21 bus stop to the airport) but not far either, about 2 minutes walk. The room is clean. The bathroom is reasonably sized (not a cramped shower+toilet like Harbour & Casa) but does not have a full tum (like Evergreen has). Free wifi and ok TV. I can never get ACs to work to my liking in Asian hotels, and this one was not exception, but this is probably just me. My only problem with the hotel is that desk seems a bit understaffed. When I arrived at the hotel (in mid afternoon), I spent 7-8 minutes waiting on line to be helped by the single person handling check-ins. Comparatively, Evergreen can get 3 people handling check-ins/check-outs behind their tiny desk. So in this respect, Evergreen > Casa >> Caritas Bianchi = Harbour. If I wanted to go on a budget, Evergreen Hotel is still the best, but when I am willing to spend a bit more, then Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel will be the choice for me. I rate the hotel as "excellent" value for money only compared to other hotels in that area, not to resorts in rural Thailand.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Peer od Norsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2012
My BEST hotel stay in Hong Kong right now !
Location, Room (size, separate shower and toilet), Clean, Hotel staff
This has been the best hotel I have stayed at - of the once I have before. The location is perfect, rooms are nicely sized (not those too small rooms you often get in Hong Kong), the toilet where separate from the shower as the shower had it's own "room", everything was clean from the entrance door to the reception, elevator, hallways and room, the hotel staff - reception, doorman/security and cleaning staff where super friendly and helpful with a smile. I am hoping to get a great deal from Agoda when I will be back in Hong Kong as i want to stay at this hotel again !
Hodnoceno 25 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KENNETH od Spojené státy
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
A beautiful place, very elegant room
Location, availability of shuttle, food
loved it, everything was perfect, we were picked up at the ferry terminal and escorted all over the islands by shuttle, the hotel was far above average and a great price
Hodnoceno 24 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHAN od Belgie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2012
Good service and great location
Location is very good, rooms and not so small and the price is reasonable
I love to come back to this hotel because the staffs are friendly. It's location is very close to the MTR. and it's easy to go for sightseeing. It's guite quiet and clean. I found that this hotel is a comfortable one with a reasonable price.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Fong od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2012
Lovely hotel at great location
Clean and good toilet. Bed is fluffy and comfortable too.
Check-in and check out was a breeze. The bed is fluffy and comfortable. Nice and clean toilets too. Decent wifi. I would love to come back again. THere's a nice ramen stall with long queues just downstairs too.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Peer od Norsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
I will be back ! My BEST hotel stay in Hong Kong !
Room size, shower and toilet separate, wonderful staff, great location !
I go to Hong Kong about one to two times each year, and every time I have ended up with a very small room, a toilet you have to squat over to take a shower, unprofessional staff with no interest to serve their customers.... NOT THIS TIME ! This is the BEST hotel I have stayed at in Hong Kong. It is located in one of the side streets to Hong Kong's main street in the Yau Ma Tei area. The staff - both the doorman/security and the people at front desk was super friendly, professional and always helpful. The room was big - especially compared to the Hong Kong standard, with a nice bed, writing desk, refrigerator, a closet with a safe, air condition, WiFi and a bath room with a separate shower ! The shower was not placed over the toilet, but had it's own 'room' with two shower heads - one you could hold in your hand and one big over head one ! All very nicely sized and clean. Felt very comfortable and safe (though Hong Kong is a safe place). Slept really well each night.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jennifer od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2012
Clean rooms. Gd location
Close to everything, clean friendly staff.
This hotel is in the best location. Close to everything even the airport bus, clean tidy rooms space to put ur clothes working tellie and a fridge, kettle mini bar, we had a room with a view of the main street which was great! Bed was hard but still was able to sleep in it, free breakfast umm yeh that was crap and the restaurant where u had breakfast looks like the basement of an old hospital very different feel to the rooms and hotel! The hotel is modern looking not the hotel to relax in and enjoy as there is nothing there. But perfect to come back to watch a bit of tellie then sleep, no pool gym or anything just a basic hotel, but perfect for the sightseeier,
Hodnoceno 19 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: