Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8048 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8048 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3

Tee C. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
I will be backnsooom
Excellent location, Clean room, Friendly staff
Small room, not enough sign or warning for hot water supply when taking bath. I was shocked that hot water suddenly come out from bottom pipe while taking bath.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2014

AI W. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
great
centrally location, clean & nice staff
will come back again. is a great location.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2014

HEE K. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Good location
Location,clean room,helpful staff
Hotel location very good nearby the Yao Mai Tei MRT Station C2 exit.The hotel room very clean and comfortable.The front desk staff also very helpful.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2014

Doris S. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
nice
location
ok
Hodnoceno 19 června 2014

Timothy T. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.
Hodnoceno 18 června 2014

Bryan C. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
good
location and staff
Hodnoceno 17 června 2014

Yoke C. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2014
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2014

Brian B. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .
Hodnoceno 16 června 2014

Yeong L. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
No good service.
Location.
I don't like it at all. It's a very small and squeeze room for 3 people.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2014

CHIACHENG L. od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
soso
soso
Hodnoceno 16 června 2014