arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 7811 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3

6,3 Ho V.
Singapore
13 ledna 2014
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)

7,7 SUTTHICHOK W.
Thailand
12 ledna 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi

8,7 Christian T.
Indonesia
12 ledna 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station

5,7 Adryanto H.
Indonesia
13 ledna 2014
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.

6 Tsing Y.
United States of America
27 února 2014
very small room, clean, centrally located
central location, clean, and friendly staff
I did not like the super-small size - you can hardly walk around the room! But the hotel has easy access to subway and is centrally located. IT has also a friendly staff.

7,3 Achill B.
Belgium
26 června 2014
stayed a few nights - stopover
close to shops, transport and nightlife
The room was ok, nice but basic. You don't really need much in HK anyway, too many things to do outdoors.

7 Peijuan E.
Singapore
09 ledna 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.

5,3 Daniel B.
Switzerland
06 ledna 2014
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.

7 Raymond L.
France
05 ledna 2014
good value for money but small
wifi
good value for money but small. Shower and WC are together so space is quite limited.

5 huee L.
Malaysia
12 ledna 2014
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.