Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8055 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8055 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

pichaya R. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
good service
serviceconveniencegood location
it's good, convenience to transport and many restaurants near hotel
Hodnoceno 21 května 2014

Tengku A. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Comfortable stay despite small room
Location, Cleanliness, Near restaurants
We had a comfortable stay, clean room and comfortable bed. But the tv lack english channels.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2014

Tengku A. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Comfortable
Location, Cleanliness, Near MRT
Despite the small room, we had a comfortable stay
Hodnoceno 17 května 2014

Kwek H. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Small Room but good location
locate near mtr, local shop just nearby, resturant within walking distance
Overall is not satisfied. The room size as well as the toilet. It's too small! I can't even lay my luggage flat to put my stuff or take out my stuff. If I do that, I can't walk! The toilet and the shower is together and the space is too small to even move around. The toilet door can't even be close properly! The soundproof for each room is bad too! I can hear what my neighbour talking and well as those staying above me when they move their stuff I can heard the noise. When we call the reception for disposable chopstick and use newspaper, they don't have. My parent room aircon is not working well, they say it's not their problem!
Hodnoceno 17 května 2014

SWEE G. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Nx to Mtr station,Clean but small bath room
Just few steps walk to MTR station, clean n variety of foods surroundin the hotel
Nice Trip and would recommend the hotel
Hodnoceno 16 května 2014

Ann C. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
We had a gd time suggesting, shopping, eating.
Close to MTR station, Close to Mongkok shopping areas, temple st, Close to airport shuttle bus stop.
tiny room. bathroom v small & smelly. not good value for money. Reception Ms Lum was rude, shouted at me. one lift under maintenance. one tiny lift that can take 3pax with luggage each or 5pax no luggage.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2014

LEONG P. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2013
Very good location, convenient
good location, value for money, cleanliness
This is the my second stay in this hotel. The location is great, very convenient, just next to the MRT station. Surrounding with restaurants, night market, convenience shop and etc. After long walk for whole day, may just stop by dining places nearby for food. Excellent. The only weakness is the hotel room and lift is extremely small, but is clean.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2014

Sharlyn L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2014
Tiny room
Centrally located, wifi included, easy access to airport
The location of Casa Hotel is good as it is 2 min walk from the MTR station. Furthermore, shuttle bus to airport is just right outside the hotel. However, the room is tiny and there isn't much space to bathe.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014

Szu C. od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
really close to the subway.
convenient, cheap, small room
the bathroom is too small. can barely turn my body. but it.s really close to subway, it just takes like 2 minutes.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014

Justin C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Good location with patchy service
Easy access to MTR, good location in terms of food and shopping
Location was good being in the Yau Ma Tei area, with Mongkok and Jordan areas nearby. MTR station is 1 minute away. Cleanliness and comfort standards are decent. Service level is mixed - the lady who attended to us several times was very helpful, however there is a man who demonstrated appalling service - called reception to see if there's any cutlery available by any chance, and he slammed down the phone without hearing our reply.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014