Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 8162 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8162 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Jowenn od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Rodinný
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
The toilet was much smaller than what we expected.
Good location, good restuarants around the area and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 12 června 2014

Gladys od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Great location,value price but toilet not so ideal
Price,location,wifi
Short stay, would say pleasant still.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2014

CHEN od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Good sellection for shopping tour
perfect location , low price, near metro station
This hotel is a perfect selection for shopping tour, price is reasonable, only 3mins walk to metro station. room is clean.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2014

CHEN od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Perfect location for ctiy tour and shopping
centra location , near metro station, near shopping area
hotel location is perfect, easy to access, near to metro station, room is clean but samll, good for shopping and stay.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2014

ALWYN od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2014
Great hotel, affordable and awesome location
2 minutes walk to yau ma tei mrt, clean and nice room and good service
very near to YMT mtr station, super convenient with macs opposite and 7-11 beside hotel. two lifts had to wait for abit but worth the money as room was not as small as previous hotels and toilet was clean. staff was friendly and definitely worth the money.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2014

Louisa od Indonésie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Great service & comfortable stay
location and staff good easy access to transport
Great & comfortable stay
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

lim od Malajsie
Skupina
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
staff with good service, hotel in good location
staffs, location, shopping
this hotel located at premier area, MRT just located at the end of this buidling, at the back was Temple street, restaurant also located with the same block.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

Shaun od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
I had the standard double room which was tiny.
Access to MTR which will take you pretty much any where including the airport.
The standard double was extremely small. The ensuite was a struggle to get into and close the door. It was similar to the set up your see on small boats and yachts were the shower saturates the sink, toilet and anything you have left out. When sitting on the toilet my knees would touch the wall. I found my feet would over hang the end of the bed and I'm only 180cm tall. I countered this by sleeping on an angle. The walls are extremely thin and you can hear everything that is going on in the room next to you as I found out when my neighbors returned late one night and shared an intimate moment. The only good thing about this place was it was only meters from the train station. I wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to any of my friends.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

Kasim od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
OK
location, location & location
Quite good
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

Joo od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Great service & comfortable stay
Helpful staffs,service & clean
Great & comfortable stay
Hodnoceno 08 června 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: