Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 8162 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8162 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

alexsander od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
clean, valuable, good location
clean, near with nightlife/shopping area, near with mrt
i have great time with staying at this hotel, not having any problem, except the bathroom is to small space within, however the hotel has a great location to the shopping area, from the hotel to the mongkok which one of the famous shopping area in hongkong not to far, and there also has a lot culinary area.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2014

Lim od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Great Location, Free WIFI, Friendly Staff
Location, WIFI
Great.Nothing to complain..
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2014

ANYA od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Memorable trip with my husband and my baby.
Good location. Nice service, staffs speak English well.
Great location! Just steps to MRT station. Lovely staffs, most of them speak English well so it is easy to communicate. More important is that they are very helpful and flexible. The room is very small than we expected but it was clean so it is fair enough. I think this is a good value and we already recommended Casa hotel to our friends and family for their future trip :-) Keep up your good work Casa!
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2014

Wong od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
Superb Location!
Location, accessibility, night shopping district
Clean, tidy and great location. Unfortunately, the room is very small and is not value for money.
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2014

Ngu od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
very small room, room shoud be renovate
centrally location, location close to MTR
room not very clean
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2014

Xiaoyue od Čína
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
comfortable, nice weather, funny
good location, fast check-in and check-out, recommendable room design
I will definitely recommend it to my friends in the future...I love the easy access to public transportation, the surroundings, nice restaurant can be founded nearby.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2014

Ole od Dánsko
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Good stay as usual
Location, price, location
Stayed at Casa for the 3rd time. It is without doubt one of the best of the budget hotels in Kowloon. Great location right next to MTR. The rooms are of course small as they are in HK. Was upgraded from single room to double room - size seemed same, just the bed a bit bigger. Staff are nice and professional. The two elevators are crowded in the morning, with long waiting times. Never tried the breakfast, as there are lots of restaurants nearby for that. Will come again.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2014

Yun od Singapur
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
very near to mtr
staff spoke in good english, very friendly, very good location.
the hotel was very near to the mtr station, from the exit, turn right and you will get there in 1 minute. room wasn't very small. just nice for 2, enough space to open up luggage. however beds were rather short? had my feets dangling out while sleeping, but wasn't much of a problem unless you are taller than average. the toilet is rather small, just a small space with a basin and toilet bowl. the only area for you to shower is right in front of the sink.
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2014

Fong od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2014
the room was rather small and dirty
location, near the train station
Just felt that the room was a bit small and not very clean.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2014

Chelsia od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2014
Not happy at all
Check in/out very efficient
I feel like I overpaid. Room is small but I can live with it. However, bathroom is terrible, it is small , there is no shower curtain, when taking a shower, water splash everywhere, glass door is semi see thru. Mold on the bathroom wall. Carpet floor is sort of filthy, they do not clean nor vacuum the floor daily. We have 3 people stay in the room, when requesting for an additional set of towel, they gave me a hard time saying that it is a twin room so it is only entitle to 2 sets of towel. Another annoying thing is , they always forget to refill the supply, it is either the bottled water or slippers. In conclusion, not satisfied at all.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: