Dobré 7,3
na základě 8155 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8155 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Tan od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Value for money
Great location , friendly staffs and the night market is just at the back street of the hotel.
We booked a family room for 3 adults and we are very happy with our stay as the room is big and the staffs are very friendly to help us on all our request. Location was great as just one minute walking distance to the MTR and the bus stop is in front of the hotel.Walking distance to Mongkok, Temple Street just behind the hotel, and several good restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel based on the superb location!
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tan od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Good location but very small room
Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Diana od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Nothing special
Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lum od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
good
clean
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chee od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Good Location
Very Neat to MTR, Good Location, Free Wifi
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TETSUJI od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
small and noisy room
nothing any good things
just sleeping is OK but nothing special any else. I don't want to stay any more....
Hodnoceno 29 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LEE od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Location Location Location
The 3 best things are 1) Location, 2) Location 3) Location
I like the location of this hotel as it is very close to the MTR and eateries. The check in is swift and the housekeeping staffs are very efficient. The Single Room is small and for the bigger size travelers, I suggest you book the Double Room. Enjoy!
Hodnoceno 28 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TAN od Singapur
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
ROOM IS TOO SMALL & OLD
GOOD LOCATION, SUPER NEAR MTR
We find that the room and bed is really very small and old. The bed is super hard too. The toilet gets flooded after bath and it takes an hr for water to go down and few hours to be completely dry. We stay in a family room which is quite noisy as you can hear the traffic along Nathan road. Carpet is dirty at the corner of the room. However, the location is good as you need to walk less than a minute from the MTR and you can easily walk to Ladies Market and Temple street as they are all walkable distance from the hotel.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jing od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Good location
Good Location, helpful staff and friendly staff
Casa Hotel has great location. lifts are small and hence, i need to wait for more than 2 times before i can get in during peak hours. hotel rooms are small and always can hear noise from the corridor.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sharon od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
The stay was pleasant.
Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.
Hodnoceno 25 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: