Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8056 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8056 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Yuet F. od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
Budget Business Hotel in the Busy Cosmopolitan
Affordable, Good Location,Clean
The best hotel in yau tsim mong with good transportation network and good price . The room is clean .
Hodnoceno 11 února 2014

Cindy N. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Everything is good, clean . But too small.
Near to mtr station, less than 3 mins walk from exit C, a lot shop/ restaurant nearby.
Everything is good. Just the room a bit small, I'll still choose to stay when I'm back as its very near to mtr station.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2014

Andrew N. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
A good budget option
Central location, near public transportation, clean room
The room was small (normal for Hong Kong) but clean and comfortable and good value (by Hong Kong standards) for the money.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2014

Saroj P. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Convenient Transportation
1.Next to MTR
Hodnoceno 05 února 2014

Jing L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
rooms are small but great location
good service, great location, friendly staff
rooms are small but great location. staff are friendly and helpful
Hodnoceno 05 února 2014

Mohammad H. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Close to MTR station
too small , clean and good location
Great for budget hotel in Hong Kong city and centrally located , close to everything.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2014

Dan Z. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
comfortable and very small
friendly staff, good location, good service
The room was a little small. The location was great with public transport nearby and many restaurants and convenience stores. But the shower water keeps coming out and make noisy. Great service from the staff!
Hodnoceno 03 února 2014

Genevieve L. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Very convenient location, but tiny room!
Just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei station! It's also very close to a famous milk pudding shop and other eateries. The staff were friendly and were able to converse in a few different languages.
Our room was small but still had some walking space even after putting our bags on the floor. We were greeted with a strong smoke smell, though smoking is not permitted in the hotel. Hotel staff were able to converse in Cantonese, Chinese and English, so we managed to alert them to the smell. They brought in a machine to purify the air, but on our second day, we noticed the smell had came back. We suspect that other guests were smoking and perhaps the smell was going through the vents. The toilet is very small and doors are made of frosted glass. When showering, the whole toilet may get wet, so you'll have to take off and put on your clothes in the bedroom area. If you are travelling with a friend, the both of you had better be close ones! It might get a little awkward otherwise. Having said all that, the location is great! It is just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We would frequently pop back to the hotel to rest our tired legs before going out again. Do try the milk pudding at an eatery called Yee Shun nearby, it's awesome!
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2014

Adrian T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Not the best for the price
Close to Mongkok, Has Airport Transfer bus extremely near Hotel, Near YMT MTR station
Ok, good things first: 1) A21 airport bus directly comes to almost the hotel door. 2) Near Mongkok, late night shopping can be done and you don't need to take any transport home. You can walk. 3) Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. When I say near, it's almost 2 stores away from the MTR exit only. REALLY near. Now the bad: 1) Hotel room was really small. When I say small, it means the toilet is a partition of the room itself. The room is as big as a queen size bed + 1meter. That's it. I know that HK hotels are known to be small, but not this small. It's not my first trip to HK. 2) There is literally no shower place. The shower head is located in btw the basin and toilet bowl. So you're showering into the basin. 3) Sound proof. Ok, there's NO sound proof. 4) Slow and small lift. It's hard to get out during check in and out timings where everyone has luggage and is leaving at the same time. 5) Bed has stains. Not really clean. 6) For the price, I really expected alot more. Cross the road and there's City View at probably $15 more per night. It's at least 3 times the size and a proper hotel. For staying near Mongkok and if you're out most of the time and using this place only to sleep, I'ld think it's ok but for the price, I really don't think I'm coming back.
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2014

Poh C. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
"Shaking head"
Good location for local shopping and street foods
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2014