Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8056 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8056 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

KOK O. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2014

Christian T. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014

Richard L. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014

huee L. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014

SUTTHICHOK W. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014

lye L. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2014

Peijuan E. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2014

Mince L. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2014

Chit L. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2014

Daniel B. od Švýcarsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2013
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014