Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 8162 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8162 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Richard od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014

huee od Malajsie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014

SUTTHICHOK od Thajsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014

lye od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2014

Peijuan od Singapur
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2014

Mince od Indonésie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2014

Chit od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2014

Daniel od Švýcarsko
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2013
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014

Qian od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Casa Hotel - Standard Double Room Experience
Conveniently located near MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available
Conveniently located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available; Small and clean room.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2014

Raymond od Francie
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
good value for money but small
wifi
good value for money but small. Shower and WC are together so space is quite limited.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: