Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8065 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8065 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3

Saw W. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
God
Clean, Centrally Located, Reasonable price
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2013

wanida I. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
Very convenience to travelling to shopping center
Close to MTR, Very Hi-speed intenet
Good location close to MTR, very convenience to travelling to anywhere in Hong Kong
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2013

Wang Y. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
great location and clean room
great location and clean room
The hotel has a great location, very close to the MRT exit. I think it's very suitable for budgeted travelers. The room is small, but it's quite HK standard. The room is clean.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2013

Seiji O. od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
good for one night stay
close to the station, close to the shopping area and cheaper than most other hotels
the room i booked was cheaper than any other hotels i found on the website. i was not expecting a big room but the one i got was really small and the shower room was toilet/shower. there was just a small space for a shower right next to the toilet. the bed was really small too. wi-fi was fast, that was a good point about this hotel. easy access to the popular shopping area and just 1 minute away from the nearest station. a night market is also close-by.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2013

Raymond C. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Somehow small room.
fast wifi. very fast reception.
This is somehow a budget hotel. Rooms are a bit small and so the toilets are..
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2013

Choon C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Crampy bathroom
Location, Transport, Staff
Over it was okay but the bathroom was too tiny. Only 2 lifts serving so during peak hours have to wait quite a while.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2013

Chiang L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2013
Worth to stay
Location, Metro and Restaurant
This hotel is near to the metro station and location is good. room is clean and the staff is friendly. Nearby alot restaurant and market, I will stay back this hotel when i travel in Hong Kong
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2013

Chiang L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2013
Good Hotel
Location, Restaurant and Metro
This is my first time stay this hotel, The location is central and near to restaurant and metro station with walking distance, The hotel room is small but is clean ,
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2013

Kin L. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Clean, centrally located at Yau Ma Tei MTR
Clean, comfortable, affordable.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2013

SIU P. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2013
Nice hotel
good location, easy access to MTR, reasonable hotel rates
hotel room itself is not very big. However easy access to MRT and it is surrounding by shops and restaurants
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2013