Dobré 7,3
na základě 8158 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8158 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

ka od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
budget choice
great service, convenient location
Hodnoceno 25 června 2016

DUSADEE od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
good location
very good location easy to get to mtr
Hodnoceno 24 června 2016

Richard od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
It's ok, but for the price and facilities, would have opted for other options
the facilities and amenities are pretty much the same as some higher rated guesthouses in MongKok. The stay was fine, but for the price, would have gone to other options. I guess it's the location right on Nathan Road that jacks up their pricing
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016

YANG od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Good value for budget travel
Nicely located between the MTR station and the airport bus, both just literally around the corner; just 10-15min walk to the MK shopping district and the Temple St market and food stores are literally behind the hotel. good in room amenities; room was tiny but very clean and tidy. Definitely will go back again next time visiting HK.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016

antoine od Francie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
a
a
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016

Chen od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2016
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016

Benjawan od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016

Thunyaiphat od Thajsko
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016

Thunyaiphat od Thajsko
Skupiny
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016

Vana od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2016
Satisfactory
Good location. Good staff. Everyday the room 's cleaned. Everyday get 2 waterbottled. 6 night sleep at casa hotel was satifactory!!
Hodnoceno 20 června 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: