Dobré 7,3
na základě 8149 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8152 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Greg od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2013
Ok, although very small bathroom and slow lifts
Location, internet
Ok, although a little expensive AT&T his price point given the size of bathroom and general decor. Recommended if booking late and price not a big issue.
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chew od Singapur
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2013
good location
centrally located, easy to find & near shopping mall
good location easy to find, is so near to the MTR station, nearby many shopping mall but the room is abit to small & fast internet.
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wong od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2013
convenient, near central
convenient, near central, clean
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ching od Singapur
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Good location but too small
Location, fast internet in room, clean
The location is very good. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It is right in the central of Nathan road which you can just walk and walk the whole day. Many local eateries nearby. The speed of the WIFI in the room is above expectation. The room though very small, is very clean. The interior design is a modern one, does not look like a budget hotel design. Overall an acceptable hotel except for the small toilet.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHUN od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Enjoyable and fruitful stay
Great location Clean room and polite staff
I enjoyed my stay at the Casa and this was my 2nd time staying there. The location is just great. It is very near to the MTR and there are lots of good food and shopping nearby.It is also near to the shopping attractions lije ladues market. The only issue is the size of the room which is very small but this was ok as in Hong Kong, we are hardly in the room.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LIEW od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Small room but near MRT.
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chaiwat od Thajsko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Small & Clean
Close to MTR, Small, Clean
The room and bathroom are small, even deluxe room, but I understand that is HK. There is only 1 bottle of water for 1 night. We stayed 3 persons for 3 nights, so I got only 3 bottles of water. The plug adapter is not in my room, but hotel staff gave me at lobby. That's good.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sou od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
A good experience n friendly staff
Near MTR station, good price n helpful staff
It is one of the value for money hotels I have stayed in. I like their friendly n helpful staff but the floor I am staying in (3 floor) has no internet reception. Over all it was a nice experience if u don't mind the small toilet (it is fine for Asian ).
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

YUIK od Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Great location which cut down altos of traveling t
Great location!
We have a pleasant stay and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean but extremely small.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

DAVID od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Value for Money! Good Location!
Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: