Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 8162 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8162 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

LIEW od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Small room but near MRT.
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2013

Chaiwat od Thajsko
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Small & Clean
Close to MTR, Small, Clean
The room and bathroom are small, even deluxe room, but I understand that is HK. There is only 1 bottle of water for 1 night. We stayed 3 persons for 3 nights, so I got only 3 bottles of water. The plug adapter is not in my room, but hotel staff gave me at lobby. That's good.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2013

Sou od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
A good experience n friendly staff
Near MTR station, good price n helpful staff
It is one of the value for money hotels I have stayed in. I like their friendly n helpful staff but the floor I am staying in (3 floor) has no internet reception. Over all it was a nice experience if u don't mind the small toilet (it is fine for Asian ).
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2013

YUIK od Malajsie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Great location which cut down altos of traveling t
Great location!
We have a pleasant stay and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean but extremely small.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2013

DAVID od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Value for Money! Good Location!
Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2013

pawana od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Small room but near MRT.
MRT, Shopping center
The room is very small and can not keep the noise.My beside room made a noise till midnight,that made us moody.However it is so near from MRT,we take time to MRT station in 1 minute.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2013

Ng od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Great Shopping experience in central area
central district, affordable price, clean
Though it's so small (very hong-kong style), it's a clean and nice hotel which is a good choice if you are going to hong kong for shopping. It's in the middle of the Kowloon shopping area. So convenient!!! And it's affordable.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2013

Ng od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
Energetic
Convenient, Comfortable, Very Convenient
Very Convenient, reasonable in hong kong. It's clean and hip. I would stay here again for short visit.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2013

Cheng od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Friendly and helful staff , city centre located
City centre located, easy drop off from air bus and walikng distance to shopping centre and MRT stations
Basically good, friendly and helpful staff, city centre and shopping centre located. Only is the room is a little too small
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2013

Ho od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Very Convenient Located
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Terrific! Central located, easy access to transport and within reach to the Subway.
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: