Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8056 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8056 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3

Joko S. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Hotel Near MRT Station
Value for money,Near MRT,High Speed Internet
This hotel is located near with Yau Mei Ti MTR station about 50 m, along nathan Street and center of business area. In front of Hotel there is Mcdonald 24 hrs.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2013

Shuzo H. od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
good price
center of the city
it was good location to stay in the city. nice price and just sleep is still ok. credit card was able to use and it was ok. may be I would stay again.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2013

LO P. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
everything is on average
efficient service, close to MTR, shopping malls and restaurants.
Nice staff offering efficient service. Too small bathroom making everything around wet. The lift is not spacious and is always fully occupied by people and luggages
Hodnoceno 10 října 2013

Jeremy H. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
enjoyable.
great,friendly.
i'm happy staying over here because is so convenient. the MTR station is only 5mins walk. although the room is small, just enough for a solo traveller.central located and is so accessible. highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 10 října 2013

Due H. od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Good hotel
Good location, clean and convenience
Hodnoceno 09 října 2013

Ryan P. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
An Expensive Hotel
Good Location Only
We had an very unpleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel room is very small and even the bathroom is very small. The bed is hard causing us to have back ache. We have bad experience also with the hotel staff. They accused us of not going to checkout at the hotel properly. What we only like about this hotel is it is near the MRT. We will not go back to this hotel.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2013

Ryan P. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
A Bad Experience
Near MRT, Near Temple Street, Near Local Restaurants
We had a very bad experience at this hotel. The hotel room is very small and the beds are not comfortable. Even the restroom is too small. I think the room rate is very expensive. What is only good about it is that it is located near the MRT station and near the night markets. We will not book at this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2013

Wingty T. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Small room but nice location
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room but room are pretty small.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2013

Sylvia L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Cosy hotel with superb location
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Room was cosy, bed was comfortable. Love the central location, close to Mongkok shopping areas. Walking distance to eateries and grocery stores.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2013

Winthai C. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
good location
location
Hodnoceno 06 října 2013