Dobré 7,3
na základě 8155 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8155 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

jingye od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room
Hodnoceno 04 září 2013

chang od Čína
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2013

Hock od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2013

Zelda od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 9 nocí v březen 2013
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2013

Jayme od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
Central location with small room and bathroom
Location near to MTR and major attractions
Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and few stops away from Central and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing as room is small and bathroom is even smaller. More of a budget hotel.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2013

Dennis od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Hotel room is fine but the bathroom is small
Staff is efficient and friendly
Since we are moving around, we use the hotel for sleeping though the room is slightly small as compared to normal hotel room.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2013

Ornsumon od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Very near MTR
Near MTR, Clean, Worth
It was very worth for backpacker to stay but unfortunate for us, the drain in toilet was blocked. So water leaked to outside and the carpet was wet. All of my friend's cloth in her bag was wet too!!!
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2013

Shanxing od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Small, good location
location, location, location
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2013

Nonthicha od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Reasonable price
Price, location and convenience
The shower room is very small. The Air condition is working very well. Near to shopping Market and food stall.Easy to access with any kind of transportation, The elevator is a bit slow.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2013

Nonthicha od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Near to Yau Ma Tei station, centrally located
Convenience, clean, shopping
Reasonable price. The room is quite small but comfortable. Near to shopping place and restaurants.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: