Dobré 7,3
na základě 8147 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8148 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Jimmy od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
good
Clean, nice , good located
Good International menu available
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2013

Jing od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Very accommodating staff
Good location, accommodating staff, clean room
In general, my stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. They have very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy access to public transpo, and very near MTR. Though the room is smaller compared to other hotels I stayed at for the same pirce range. But I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2013

Phua od Singapur
Skupiny
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Costly Small Room
Near to shopping areas in Mongkok area namely Tung Choi Street, Temple Street, Jade Market. Near to Tshim Sha Tsui.
I would have to say that the hotel room for single was relatively small, it would be suitable for short stays such as overnight and not someone with a medium to huge luggage as the room space is limited. The toilet cum shower is way too small for manoeuvre. The only good thing i have to comment for this hotel is that is easily accessible from the airport, the MTR is basically almost doorstep and the shopping haven around the area.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2013

Sierra od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Short vacation but it was fun
High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2013

Hui od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Central location in a busy district
Location, accessible, affordable
Staff were friendly and helpful. We managed to check in promptly and the attitude of the staff there was excellent. There was free wifi in the room and the connection was stable.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2013

WORAWUT od Thajsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
Clean room, city-centered
city-centered, close to MRT
Good, not bad for its cost But small bathroom and can cause wet floor after bathing Noisy in daytime but still worth to stay in city-centered
Hodnoceno 31 července 2013

Judy od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2013
not worth for money
clean, centrally located
The standard room has no fridge which causes much inconvinience
Hodnoceno 31 července 2013

HSUANLI od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Not bad
Great staff, easy looking, good location
Not bad, I want thier staff good and friendly,
Hodnoceno 30 července 2013

Marshall od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
good location
value and location
Great location close to MTR. Room was clean but small. The bed was a little to hard for my preference.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2013

Roosevelt od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
I had a great time as the location was superb.
Helpful staff, great location and close to all the shopping areas
Even though the hotel room was small, it was quite comfy. But one thing I didn't like was the slow and intermittent internet access that goes on and off from time to time. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2013


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: