Dobré 7,3
na základě 8148 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8148 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Kin od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2013
Pleasant and convenient
Clean, convenient and comfortable
Feeling great and comfortable. Easy access to everywhere that you like.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2013

MEOW od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
Very easily accessible to MTR - Great Location
Friendly staff, good location, value for money
Very comfortable, and transport is a plus point. Can also walk to nearby Langham Place and the Ladies Martket. Temple street night market is just a few steps away
Hodnoceno 11 července 2013

Reg od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2013
Clean ,efficient, friendly hotel.
location, efficient friendly staff, reliable wi-fi
I enjoyed my stay, I am still taking breakfast in their cafe, even though I am now at another hotel. The cafe served breakfast and an afternoon 'tea' but not lunch and dinner, which I found slightly disappointing. The only other point not in its favor is the small size of the bathroom. However this is in general with most 'value for money' hotels in Hong Kong, due to the extremely high cost of real estate. I think the main point is that it rally is good value for money, considering, cleanliness, location, easy access to a multi- cultural shopping experience and easy access to many forms of transport.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2013

Tien od Singapur
Skupina
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Great location, value for money
Location, location, location
Because it is located directly above the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, accessibility to other parts of Hong Kong was very easy. The area is also great for local cuisine and shopping. Availability of free wi-fi in the hotel room is a great incentive, too. Only one bad point. The toilet has no lock. This will pose problem if privacy is needed.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2013

sukjai od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
cheap&clean
cheap,clean and near public transportations
it was great to stay here. it's only 2 minute walk to MRT station
Hodnoceno 10 července 2013

Heng od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2013
Outstanding
fast, friendly & Polite
This is the first time I stay in Casa Hotel, I find the place is very wonderful, staff very friendly and polite. I will stay in Case Hotel in future.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2013

Nathan od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Good location, close to transport links.
Good location, close to transport links.
Small, basic room. Facilities worked well, though wi-fi was a bit temperamental and TV channels were a little limited. Shower was a little dirty, but I was allowed into the room before the official check-in time, so perhaps that affected the cleaning time. Room size was fine for a single person. Included small desk and cupboard. Corridor outside room was a little noisy with other guests and sound of the lift which beeped every time it opened. There were only two very small lifts serving the whole hotel, so it was difficult to get into the lift. Staff were efficient but not friendly. Very close to the MTR.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2013

Julio od Kolumbie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Budget hotel, excelent location, small room
location, price
The hotel is well located in Nathan Rd that seems to be the most important avenue in that part of the city. The staff is very friendly but the room is small and looks old.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2013

Wilekha od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Good location,Easy access to the airport
Location,easy access to public transport,budget hotel
Hodnoceno 09 července 2013

Quah od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Strategic located and friendly staff.
Easy access, nearby shopping area and good environment.
Very good and will go back for this hotel on next visit to Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: