Dobré 7,3
na základě 8149 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8152 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Teck od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
Room was extremely small
Location was perfect with shopping nearby, situated a few walks away from the MTR, room is clean
Room is extremely small but substantiated by the cheaper hotel rates compared to nearby hotels and location. Families might not want to stay here or if you have more than 2 people. Room is extremely clean although our air con leaked when we set it below 24 degree celcius
Hodnoceno 10 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

tan od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Fair, though rooms were smaller than expected
Centrally located, near MTR station, good shopping
rooms & bathroom were smaller than expected but good arear to stay; accessibility to Public transport good; MTR Station just round the corner, good area for shopping - Temple Street only about 5 minutes walk & Mongkok about 10 minutes walk
Hodnoceno 10 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

frances od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2013
room is clean
clean room, good service, friendly staff
overall, i had a fantastic stay at the hotel. the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small, there is little space to move around. there is a shower, but no shower area. the shower was just placed in between the toilet and the sink, so after you take a bath the whole bathroom is wet. including the sink and the toilet.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

frances od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2013
small room but its ok
fast service, friendly hotel staff, near public trasport
my stay at casa hotel is ok. the room is clean and the hotel staff cleans the room and changes the the towel everyday. although the room is a bit small as compared to what is being shown on the pictures, but its fine. it has enough space to move around. the room is equipped with a mini fridge, wardrobe, desk & chair, and a small sofa. a high speed wifi is available in every room for free. overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small that there isn't enough space to move. and the bathroom door is made of glass, that they can see you from the other side when your taking a bath. please take note that there is no bathtub.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LIONG od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Carol od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Comfortable, high speed of Internet
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall is good and comfortable. Value to money but the lift is too small.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tan od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
Hodnoceno 09 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LOW od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2012
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
Hodnoceno 07 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Panida od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
Hodnoceno 06 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kuan od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2013
Great Accessibility
Location, Accessible, Clean
The stay was very comfortable and they met all my needs as a solo traveler. I was able to go back during the mid of the day to drop off my stuff and go out again without much trouble due to its location. Being in the middle of Mongkok to Tsim Sha Tsui along Nathan Road, it offers a lot of perks for people who likes to walk. Definitely worth the stay.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: