Dobré 7,3
na základě 8148 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8148 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

xiaowen od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, NICE SERVICE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING
VERY GOOD PLACE THAT NEAR THE METRO, SHOPPING CENTER. SEVICE IS GOOD, HOTEL VERY CLEAN. ROOM IS NOT BIG BUT COMFORTABLE ENOUGH.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2013

Shu od Singapur
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Close to MTR. But room is very small & very noisy.
Close to MTR.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013

Ole od Dánsko
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Surprisingly good
Location, easy access to MTR, shopping opportunities nearby
Great location next to MTR exit. Room was good and clean - not big, but i have stayed in much smaller rooms in other HK hotels.... Shower was a bit of a challenge though, but no big deal. Had no problems with the WiFi, worked well for me.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013

Valentino od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
The hotel location superb, but small rooms
Centrally located, near MTR, good location
Small room, small toilet but centrally located hotel.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013

wan od Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
small
city center, clear, tidy
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013

Jeng od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
great location
location, price, cleanliness
Overall my stay at the Casa Hotel is a pleasant one, a positive experience. It was a honeymoon trip for me and my wife. we checked in on 15 April 2013 and checked out on 19 April 2013 It took us less than 1 minute to walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Room is small but still comfortable. Toilet is very small but still manageable. I am 1.78cm / 82kg while my wife is 1.58cm / 46kg
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2013

Panuch od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2012
nice location, small room
nice location, easy to find
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2013

Nathapong od Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Reasonalble
Comfortable, clean, convenience
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2013

Raoul od Nizozemsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Our stay was alright. Room is tiny, HK standard.
Located on Nathan rd. 7/11 next door and surrounded by a bunch of shops and restaurants. Check-in/out was swift!
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2013

bunga od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2013
great location but the bathroom is very small.
location cleanliness well english speaking staff
Happy with the good location easy to get public transportation. The hotel is in the heart of shopping area like Nathan road. It is near to Temple street night market. However, the bathroom is very very small .
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: