Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8056 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8056 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

May T.
Filipíny
23 dubna 2016
Best in location but
I didn't have a good sleep because of bedbugs. Went home with more than10 disgusting bites on my skin! But the place is perfect for traveller because its just few steps away from MTR Station.

Cheng E.
Malajsie
22 dubna 2016
location
very good location and comfortable hotel

Jeng C.
Malajsie
21 dubna 2016
Good
Generally it's good

Thomas L.
Spojené státy
20 dubna 2016
VERY small room.
VERY small room. Hotel is not fresh - it could use a complete makeover.

Linus L.
Singapur
20 dubna 2016
Cosy place for solo travelers
Convenient location, near to airport's service drop off. Small room but sufficient for a single person but gripe is hot water last only for 5 minutes.

bob L.
Singapur
20 dubna 2016
Good and convenient
Great location if you don't need glitzy tourist traps. Easy access to subway and airport bus

JINGYAN H.
Čína
19 dubna 2016
Good location
Just right next to C exit of MTR Yau Ma Tei, good value, tiny room but good enough for solo traveler; was offered a single room with more space at the time or check-in.

jean B.
Kanada
19 dubna 2016
Review
Had a good stay with you. Location great. Will keep your hotel in mind for next time

Narin O.
Thajsko
19 dubna 2016
Location is very good
Location is very good. Easy for airport transfer by bus in 1 shot near the hotel. Location is very close Yau Ma Tei MRT station, easy to walk. Near Ocean Empire Congee and Delicious Food restaurants. Easy to find food and convenient store. Lobby and room spaces are limited. Need a very good space management with your room mate.

Kirk H.
Velká Británie
19 dubna 2016
Really noisy
Booked a room for 4 days - room was small but this was expected. Comfy beds and a wet room style toilet/shower which is classic for cheaper/smaller hotels and flats in Hong Kong. The walls however are paper thin in the hotel and we had a big problem with noise. Got woken up at 2am and 6am by our neighbours on the first night as you can hear everything in the rooms adjacent. Cleaners start at around 8am. We complained and moved rooms but were woken up by screaming children the next couple of nights early in the morning. The whole sleep deprived experience really ruined the holiday. The location is great but for the same amount of money I would recommend trying a different hotel further out with bigger rooms. Hong Kong is tiny with a great MTR system so travelling in for 20mins would be better in my eyes.