Dobré 7,3
na základě 8152 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8152 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

JOHN od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v říjen 2012
small room but clean
clean, location and close to restaurants
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2013

Lee od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
not too bad if you moderate your expectations
location, cleanliness, quiet
Great location, just a very short walk from Yaumatei MTR Exit C. For the price, I wasn't expecting much especially after reading other reviews. The bathroom is tiny and likely to get everything wet upon showering so I'd say plan what to do (in the bathroom) and stick to the walls to prevent wetting the outside area. Staff is ok, bed is solid (just how I like it) and for the location, not too noisy (HK is way crowded but from the single room I was at, it was quiet). I kind of got used to the room after a couple of days & would stay there again.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2013

Chernwei od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2013

HII od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2013

Chew od Singapur
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2013

Grace od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Convenience n comfortable place to rest
comfortable n nice place to stay. staff are e friendly n approachable
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2013

Lapassawan od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
It's the right choice.
Location Clean and Friendly staff.
I decided to choose Casa hotel by review from other. Because, at that time price and location is more competitive. When we arrived, we took an airport express to the city and then took a shuttle bus K5 and walked for 5 minutes to hotel. Hotel's room not so surprise because I got a room info before booking. Staff was very nice and easy to communicated with English. Overall is OK for us.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2013

Visayas od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Great location!
Comfort, location and friendly staff.
I was a female solo traveler so I was skeptical at first, but it turned out to be okay!
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2013

Siu od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Good location, value for money.
Centerally located, easy access to MTR staton, and high speed Wifi.
Hotel situated in Mongkok and close to subway station. Small hotel, no caterng services, but there are many resturants nearby. Room condition is generally good, bathroom too small and one need to take care when moving around, may be hurted if turned too fast and hit on the cornors. Cannot open the windows all the time.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2013

Wooi od Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Easy access to public transport and shopping area.
The offer of free wifi
The location of the hotel was excellent just above the MTR. The taxi stand and bus stop are just outside the hotel. The rooms are small but clean enough. The bathroom was way too small. They could have construct it bigger. Slightly overpriced on the room rates for the size. Best was it offerred free wifi.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: