arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Všechna hodnocení (7804)

Obchodní cestující (1032)

Páry (2332)

Jednotlivci (2173)

Rodiny s malými dětmi (602)

Rodiny se staršími dětmi (528)

Skupiny (1137)

Dobré
7,3
na základě 7804 hodnocení
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Vybavení
6,5
Poloha
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Personál
7,0
Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,3

8 Benedict T.
Malaysia
17 ledna 2013
Very small hotel (room) with pretty nice location
Good location and clean room
I had been staying in Cityview for couple of times and just changed to CASA for a trial. My stay in CASA hotel was good except the really small toilet. Don't try to put more than one person inside, it is just a nightmare. Except that, everything was good about this hotel.

6,3 Ngiak K.
Singapore
05 března 2013
Good location but small room
Good location
Location is good, near bus stops to-from airport and train station

6,7 Walter B.
United States of America
05 února 2013
Nice Hotel
Location
The hotel was excellent. Free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. Shopping Tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.

6,7 Walter B.
United States of America
05 února 2013
Nice Hotel
Location
The hotel was excellent. Free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. Shopping Tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.

7,3 Jacinta C.
Australia
12 ledna 2013
Great location but the rooms were very small
Good location
The hotel was less than a 1 min walk from the MTR and also a not very far from all the shops and within walking distance to Mong Kok. So the hotel was in a prime location. The rooms however were very small and space was very limited.

6,3 KITIKA K.
Thailand
07 ledna 2013
Good location but small room and no service mind
Good location
Location is good but the room is small and receptionist is not service minded.

5,7 KITIKA K.
Thailand
07 ledna 2013
Good location but small room and no service mind
Good location
The hotel is good location and near good restaurant. But the single room is no refrigerator and a receptionist is bad for reception.

5,7 Busara L.
Thailand
08 ledna 2013
mfortable for transportation
This residence is very comfortable for mass transportation. Because it's near MTR subway line. It's clean but quite small that has space for only 2 bagges and we can walk only 2 steps in the space of the room. The bed is quite small which is not comfortable for the people who's taller than 170 cm.or have quite chubby shape. This residence may not reach 3 stars but it's better than 1 stared residences because of the hot water pot and hair dryer.

6,3 Dawn W.
China
05 ledna 2013
Small Room, noisy and causeway bay is better
Friendly and Helpful Staff
The room is small as expected, kind of comfortable but pretty cold (there is no heater in anywhere in Hongkong and that was a very cold day there for this year). To be honest, after staying in both causeway bay and yau ma tei area, i liked causeway bay much more, would recommend that to the travellers.

7 Pornlada T.
Thailand
05 ledna 2013
Great Location
Close to MTR Yau Ma Tei
This is my first stay at Casa Hotel. My sister recommended me to choose this hotel because it was very close to MTR. It is convenient to go and come back from everywhere. Just one minute from the station, I can take a rest, take a bath, and go to sleep. Also, there are lots of convenience stores and fast food restaurants surrounded.