Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 8162 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8162 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Loo od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v únor 2013
Lovely and great location but not friendly servic
Cosy and convenient.
The room is cosy for a person stay. Better if provided a bottle of drinking water daily. Unfortunately, the housekeeper was keeping his/her service trolley outside my room (aside, both left and right) day and night.
Hodnoceno 07 března 2013

Ana od Portugalsko
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Small romm but serve the purpose
Location
The room was very small, specially the bathroom. For take bath, the entire bathroom was flooded. I think the photos on the site show that the room is better than it actually is. In particular I thought the room was poorly estimated. The location is very good to meet from here Hong Kong, is right next to the metro station Yai Mai Tei and Temple Street Market.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2013

Amier od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Tiny rooms and bad interior
Free WiFi, nearby Tample street
I booked a room for about That room was the smallest and most dirty room I ever had in whole Asia! The bathroom was no more than 1m² (including WC, wash basin and "shower") I am not fat or to big, but i couldn't even sit on the WC the way it is supposed to be, because there was no space for my legs. The room itself was about 5m². Tiny bed, which was also to short for my legs (My height is about 1,8m). No complementary drinks. Way too expensive for the room. Even all Hostels including in Thailand/India/China/Vietnam were much better.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2013

Kathleen od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Great location but small rooms
Accessible, near mtr station, lot of restaurants nearby
All in all our stay in casa hotel was a good experience. I will recommend this hotel to my friends who is travelling with a tight budget. Great value for money.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2013

Shy od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Great hotel, lovely place to stay but small rooms
great location, new and clean
it's excellent location within the heart of Hk, walking distance to almost everything, great staffs (altho the front desk gals are showing no smiles and bad attitudes, the rest are good ~!) the room is small (expected), but enuff for us with 2 luggages, more than that, you will have to pack your things on da bed. the washroom is real small, but it's expected for HK hotels, good cleaning services provided daily.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2013

Ngiak od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Good location but small room
Good location
Location is good, near bus stops to-from airport and train station
Hodnoceno 05 března 2013

KAH od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
good location
location
very good location. the airport bus stop is just opposite if you take from airport to mongkok. then the bus stop going to airport is in front of the hotel. room is not big but that is a normal situation in hong kong, unless stay in expensive hotel. easy to find eating shops once step out from the hotel. the mtr is just few minutes walk. very near to temple street market.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2013

Fung od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Great location but very small room
Located in town
a small boutique hotel in the middle of downtown kowloon. just next to the yau ma tei mtr which can get you to most of the tourist attraction without changing to another train. but the room is really small. if you and the other traveler is big in size, best not to stay.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2013

Fung od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Great location but very small room
Middle of town
A small boutique hotel in the middle of downtown Kowloon. Just next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR which can get you to most of the tourist attraction without changing to another train. But the room is really small. If you and the other traveler is big in size, best not to stay.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2013

Chew od Malajsie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Great location but small rooms
Convenience
it is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. although the standard room is small but the space should be enough for 2 person fit into. the hotel surrounding with shops, restaurants, it is convenience to eat and shopping. the staff in hotel is friendly with smiling face. by walking distance, can reach mong kok and jordan area.
Hodnoceno 04 března 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: