Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8048 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8048 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Teo S. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2013

Duc T. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Good hotel but small rooms
Very convenient location
Great location on Nathan road, close to all shops and Temple Night Market, Ladies Market. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing is room too small, just enough room for luggage and that was it. But I would stay there again.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2013

Diana T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Luv this hotel..small and comfy...
accesible to mtr and bus to airport...
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel...book thru agoda for standard twin room but was upgraded to deluxe twin...very happy and thank u to e hotel staff... Good service ..hotel staff was friendly and all can speaks english...hotel location very easy to find juz along e street ...no regrets whoever had chosen this hotel during their stay in hongkong.... free wifi in room provided ...Casa hotel will be my no. 1 choice...whenever im in hongkong...
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2013

Dennis L. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Excellent location but extremely small rooms
Convenient location
The front reception was friendly and pleasant. However, both the rooms and bathroom are extremely too small for comfort. Usually I'm do not have much complaints about small rooms but the room I stayed is way way too small ! Shower is a chore as there isn't room to dry yourself after shower. If not for the small room, I'll give a good ratings for this hotel.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2013

Dennis L. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Good Location with small rooms
Conveniently located to the MTR
Had a very small room for my initial stay hence requested for a bigger room (facing Nathan street) after check-out. The reception gave us a much bigger room compared to the previous one. It's much more comfortable but the bathroom are still small. By the way, the rooms in the hotel are clean.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2013

Zhigang T. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Small room but convenient location
friendly staff, convenient location
overall an ok experience. my room was upgraded to luxury twin room. however, it is still small and face the street. you can hear the noise from the traffic, sometimes very loud, even if all windows are closed. if you are light sleeper, i don't recommend such room. good thing is it has in room wifi and very close to mtr.
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2013

edda L. od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 6 nocí v leden 2013
lovely hotel
convenient for shopping and eat
will stay again, location is convenient for shopping and eat
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2013

Benedict T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Very small hotel (room) with pretty nice location
Good location and clean room
I had been staying in Cityview for couple of times and just changed to CASA for a trial. My stay in CASA hotel was good except the really small toilet. Don't try to put more than one person inside, it is just a nightmare. Except that, everything was good about this hotel.
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2013

Albertina J. od Portugalsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
great location and the room is good
near mtr and good price
very good location cos very near the mtr and shopping mall
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2013

Brian Y. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2012
Smal rooms but clean
Clean and Convenient
the hotel room i had was small but clean. the free wifi was nice. i would say its probably good for someone on a budget looking for a decent convenient place to stay.
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2013