Dobré 7,3
na základě 8148 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8148 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Stern od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Quality Budget Hotel
location, cleanliness
i have nothing but positive things to say about casa hotel. sure, the rooms are a bit small, but this is to be expected in budget hotels in hong kong or tokyo. my single had a fantastic view and was well designed considering the size, bathroom included. the room and entire hotel was very clean. check-in could have been a little more friendly, but the maids were very nice and the hotel provided me with an iron in my room on request. the location is fantastic, directly adjacent to a metro stop and the airport coach bus. i will absolutely stay here again. super fast wifi
Hodnoceno 02 února 2013

TSANG od Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Great Location, Good Value to Money
located at Nathan Street
Clean and Tidy, Great location and near template street A Good Choice for short stay
Hodnoceno 02 února 2013

NG od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2013
Great location but small rooms
Hair Dryer, kettle and TV.
Not so sound proof as we can hear next room opening and closing their cupboards and doors.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2013

CHIN od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Spacious room with very small bathroom
Greay location
Location of hotel is excellent. Room is spacious however toilet is very small. It can be very noisy sometimes since it is beside a road. Free wifi in the room with excellent connectivity!
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2013

Muanmat od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Good service but small room
Good service
near the mtr small room, very small toilet, bad smell from the toilet
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2013

Yik od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Excellent Location Hotel with Basic Functionality
very convenient to the mtr and nearby shopping districts
the service at the hotel was excellent with the staff being very friendly and accomodating. the room is albeit small (as with all hong kong boutique hotels, but it makes up in price, convenience and location what it lacks in comfort.
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2013

Yik od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Great Location and you won't stay hungry
The hotel was walking distance to all amenities plus an MTR station right at its doorstep
The location of the hotel was great, with loads of restaurants and shops right at its door step. One would imagine a nice convenient hotel where you could shop and then load the items back into the room and continue on to the next leg of you itinerary. The staff was friendly as well and the room was very comfortable, albeit being a little small.
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2013

Seng od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Lousy and small hotel
Location, staff
You cannot even take a single step in the bathroom. That pretty up sums up the room size. Location is great but we will never stay there again.
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2013

Azhar od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
very conveniently located
Location, price, access to public transport and amenities
This hotel is just steps from the Yaumatei mtr station and right on Nathan Rd it self. Doesnt get any easier. Rooms are small and bathroom/toilet is even smaller with no screen separating shower from rest of bathroom - so the whole bathroom is wet after each shower. But everything is modern and clean and comfortable. If u plan to be out most of the time, then this hotel is fine. Airport busstop is also within walking distance. This was my second stay at this hotel. I will probably return to this hotel if I need to stay on the Kowloon side again.
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2013

Ronald od Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2013
A sad hotel
Location excellent.
A othershave said, the toilet area - shower, wash basin, toilet, were almsot on top of each other. Very difficult even to sit comfortably on the toilet. Not really acceptable.
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2013


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: