Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8068 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8068 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Ověřená hodnocení

Jintasit S. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Great location
Great location, very close to mrt station (less than 1 minutes walk)
Good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. Very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. Temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. Suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2013

Chuen L. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2012
Small room, non working A/C
The location is very convenient
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2013

Wee N. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free wifi and good location
The hotel is situation in great location (1 min walk to MTR station and 1 min walk to bus stop to take airport transfer bus) with free wifi access. The staff at reception are friendly and approachable. They can communicate in English, Mandarin and Cantonese to cater to tourists from different countries. The room is small and price is high though. Highly recommended if you want great location and don't mind the higher price.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2012

Dunxiang F. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Gd location with gd food nearby
clean, gd food around, near MTR
Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2012

Chit L. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Great location but small rooms
the hotel location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat.
we booked this based on price and location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat, we wanted near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station and direct access of bus from and to airport via A21, the room was clean and the facilities seemed rather new, bed was comfortable plus very friendly stuff, I really enjoyed my stay. forward to staying there in future A great value for money stay recommend for budget travel
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2012

LIM W. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 7 nocí v listopad 2012
Good Location & Family Room very big.
Toilet very small
Hotel is good & convenient. Best to get Family Room big n shiok. Location good it near MTR just about 5 mins walking distance. Near by Hotel have 7-11 store can buy anything like drink, cup noodles etc.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2012

LIM W. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v listopad 2012
Good Location
Toilet & toilet too small
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2012

LIM W. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 7 nocí v listopad 2012
Good Location
Wifi, Near MTR, Near 7-11
Rooms & Toilet is too small. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping. Will recommend to friends.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2012

LIM W. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2012
Good Location
Prices is cheap
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good to have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2012

MARIA A. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
all about location!
great location, accessible to MRT, shopping, sight seeing, airport pick up points
very convenient and accessible to everything that a tourist would need - MRT, bus stops, shopping, a good take off point for sight seeing....i will be coming back to this hotel if i go to hongkong again.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2012