Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 8162 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8162 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Watcharapon od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
small room but really convenient location
really close to bus stop and subway station
Bathroom and bedroom are separated with only frosted windows so take caution if you're going to stay with other.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2013

Judith od Austrálie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Great location
excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
we knew the shower/toilet were combined in one cubicle from previous articles read on trip advisor but if you were not aware of this it would be a bit of a shock. The staff were very friendly and helpful at the front desk and breakfast in the hotel was nice and good value for money. The hotel was very close to the nightlife and shops often didn't close until 11pm. Our room was on the inside and so we didn't hear any noise at night from the street.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2013

Lucija od Chorvatsko
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
horrible bathrooms
Good location
The rooms were clean, but the shower was not separate - it was in the middle of the bathroom! So when you shower, you get the whole bathroom (toilet, sink etc.) wet!
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2013

Jay-R od Filipíny
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Great location jst 1min walk
Location
Overall this hotel is the good choice to stay . I stay there 3nights , one night i can't sleep bcos smell like smoke . The room is clean .Toilet is very small
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2013

WANG od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free Wifi
good,clean & comfortable. room service staff very nice
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2013

Jintasit od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Great location
Great location, very close to mrt station (less than 1 minutes walk)
Good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. Very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. Temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. Suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2013

Chuen od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2012
Small room, non working A/C
The location is very convenient
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2013

Wee od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free wifi and good location
The hotel is situation in great location (1 min walk to MTR station and 1 min walk to bus stop to take airport transfer bus) with free wifi access. The staff at reception are friendly and approachable. They can communicate in English, Mandarin and Cantonese to cater to tourists from different countries. The room is small and price is high though. Highly recommended if you want great location and don't mind the higher price.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2012

Dunxiang od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Gd location with gd food nearby
clean, gd food around, near MTR
Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2012

Chit od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Great location but small rooms
the hotel location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat.
we booked this based on price and location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat, we wanted near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station and direct access of bus from and to airport via A21, the room was clean and the facilities seemed rather new, bed was comfortable plus very friendly stuff, I really enjoyed my stay. forward to staying there in future A great value for money stay recommend for budget travel
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: