Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8055 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8055 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3

Yap F. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Great location
Easy access to kinds of public transportation
A lot nice restaurant nearby the hotel. The famous claypot rice in temple street is just located a junction behind the hotel. Hongkong famous junk food store "Aji Ichiban" is just located a unit next to Casa Hotel.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2012

Yap F. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2012
Good location but room small
1 minute away from Gate C of MTR Yau Ma Tei
Walk thru subway inside the MTR Yau mah Tei can reach WongKok. There are few local cafe serve nice breakfast set and price reasonable. To go airport, may take A21 bus and bus fare is HKD33.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2012

sez L. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
It is great location but the room size is small for the money paid.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2012

sez L. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
Great location with shopping. Clean but the size of the room is small.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2012

sim W. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Great Location But the bathroom is really small
great location , free wifi
great location as the hotel is situated very near to "yau ma tei mtr exit c". i expected the room to be small but i must say the bathroom is really small. i don't recommend people who are of big & tall size to stay in the hotel as you are going to face difficulty moving in & out of the bathroom. overall i find the room is neat & tidy and the hotel also provide free wi-fi.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2012

CHOLAPORN S. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2012
Small but so convenience
next to mtr yau ma tei
clean but so small, near to mtr yau ma tei, convenience fpr shopping at nathan road
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2012

Yap F. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2012
Great location but bathroom extremely small
Just few second to reach after come out from gate C at Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Staffs are ok and helpful. For example like what happened during our stày where guests next door on the TV sound very loud even it already at midnight 3am. A call to reception for help and they immediately send people to talk the selfish guests. There are two lifts in the hotel and it is small and max can fit about 6-7 people. During our stay period, the hotel is fully house and one of the lift was out of service. Therefore, we need to walk down by staircase.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2012

Bee L. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Friendly Hotel Staff
Very near to Subway
The hotel is just 20 step walk from the aubway, easy to locate and convenient store is next 2 door. money changes just beside the hotel, you can easly find foods around the hotel area, truely convenient for tourist but hotel room extremely small especially the washroom.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2012

Jamar D. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Small hotel with a good location
near MTR and food places
The hotel is very accessible via MTR station and has a lot of places to eat around its area.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2012

Walter B. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Nice hotel
Convenient to MTR
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2012