Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 8162 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8162 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

LIM od Singapur
Skupiny
Rodinný
Zůstal 7 nocí v listopad 2012
Good Location & Family Room very big.
Toilet very small
Hotel is good & convenient. Best to get Family Room big n shiok. Location good it near MTR just about 5 mins walking distance. Near by Hotel have 7-11 store can buy anything like drink, cup noodles etc.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2012

LIM od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 7 nocí v listopad 2012
Good Location
Toilet & toilet too small
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2012

LIM od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v listopad 2012
Good Location
Wifi, Near MTR, Near 7-11
Rooms & Toilet is too small. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping. Will recommend to friends.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2012

LIM od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2012
Good Location
Prices is cheap
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good to have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2012

MARIA od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
all about location!
great location, accessible to MRT, shopping, sight seeing, airport pick up points
very convenient and accessible to everything that a tourist would need - MRT, bus stops, shopping, a good take off point for sight seeing....i will be coming back to this hotel if i go to hongkong again.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2012

KEAT od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2012
Easy to travel, but room condition not the best
Location, access to other parts of Kowloon and HK Island
Located near MTR station, bus stop outside offers direct bus to Tsim Sha Shui. Room is rather small, surprised that the toilet is especially small. The room condition is not at its best; the shower head was broken though it was quickly replaced, and wifi seems to be intermittent. Would recommend if you are staying just for the night, good pricing given it was peak season and location. However, look elsewhere if you intend to remain at the hotel during the day.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2012

Atsuyo od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2012
Cockroach appeared in my room
The hotel is remodeled so it's really new and only 10 second from Yau Mai Dei station, so it's quite convenient for tourists. but, I can't stay the hotel any more because COCKROACH APPEARED in my room. Hotel staff didn't offer changing my room until I said. Also, when a porter moved my luggage, he whistled and smiled. he didn't apologize to me at all. When I returned the key, hotel staff members didn't say anything so I asked 'Don't you say SORRY to me!?' and finally they said. Actually, my son also stayed this hotel in 2010, and Cockroach happened!! so it's the SECOND TIME THAT COCKROACH APPEARS A ROOM. This hotel has no hygine.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2012

Tipmanee od Thajsko
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Best location
Best location just fews step from the subway
The best location in town. Just only few steps away from the subway. So many yummy restaurant nearby. The room is neat and clean for the budget hotel but the restroom is too small but clean.
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2012

Elaine od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Conveniently located for shopping and public trans
Conveniently location, good for shopping and connected to different parts of HK with good public transportation
Appreciate their customer service though the rooms are very very small. Great location and walking distance to shopping and food in Mongkok (including Lady Street and Temple Street), only less than 10 minutes to Tsimshatsui for food and brand shopping in Tsimshatsui.
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2012

Joanne od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2012
good location but small rooms
location
rooms is very small, but is convenience to to move around
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: