Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8057 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8057 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

sim W. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Great Location But the bathroom is really small
great location , free wifi
great location as the hotel is situated very near to "yau ma tei mtr exit c". i expected the room to be small but i must say the bathroom is really small. i don't recommend people who are of big & tall size to stay in the hotel as you are going to face difficulty moving in & out of the bathroom. overall i find the room is neat & tidy and the hotel also provide free wi-fi.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2012

Bee L. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Friendly Hotel Staff
Very near to Subway
The hotel is just 20 step walk from the aubway, easy to locate and convenient store is next 2 door. money changes just beside the hotel, you can easly find foods around the hotel area, truely convenient for tourist but hotel room extremely small especially the washroom.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2012

Jamar D. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Small hotel with a good location
near MTR and food places
The hotel is very accessible via MTR station and has a lot of places to eat around its area.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2012

Walter B. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Nice hotel
Convenient to MTR
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2012

Walter B. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2012
Nice hotel
Great location
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2012

Ong W. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Good nice hotel with very good location
Good location
very clean hotel. gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2012

Dave C. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Tiny rooms
None
barely fit 1 medium size luggage beside the bed. One can pretty much hear the whole conversations from next door guess. And the toilet is miniature. you can't even stand up to take the shower. you only have enough room to sit on the toilet and shower at the same time.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2012

King L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Minimalist hotel with great location
great location, very near to the MTR
The room is tiny, be wise with your luggage. Location is great with MTR station just downstair. Lots of night markets around for bargain hunting. Close enough to TST that you can walk.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2012

Meng W. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2012
Great Location, Good Service and Lovely Hotel
Good
Casa hotel quite nice and clean. All the staff have good service. Great location because near the MTR station, just walk a few KM only can reach Ladies Market.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2012

Kee H. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2012
Small Room Ideal Location
Good location, Comfortable room, Clean
Hotel was located a stone throw away from the MTR station. Front desk was friendly but cannot communicate well in english. Room is very small but have a basic necessities. Making up of room is prompt every morning. Overall a fuss free stay. Recommended for single traveler only due to the limited space.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2012