Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 8162 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8162 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Joanne od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2012
good location but small rooms
location
rooms is very small, but is convenience to to move around
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2012

Ema od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Hotel too small
Wifi free, very close to train station
Hotel too small luckily we decided to stay for a night only. But very close to train station,
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2012

Sek od Malajsie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
great location
location
bathroom is so small and there is no space to turn around, hardly get changed in the bathroom. room size was adequate. great location with the train station is just few steps away. famous night market temple street is just located right behind the hotel which offers variety of foods and great place to shop for local crafts.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2012

CHUAH od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
near to MRT but room very small
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.Temple street is behind this hotel.Very near to Wongkok,you can simply just walk to there.Room was very small and the toilet even smaller but overall it just suitable for budget traveller who look for a good rest.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2012

CHUAH od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
small rooms
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.The Temple Street is just behind the hotel.There is a lot of delicous food around the hotel.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2012

Andreas od Švýcarsko
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Noisy with slow Wifi
Convenient Location
Casa Hotel is actually a Guest House. The rooms facing Nathan Road are extremly noisy. We had to use earplugs in order to sleep. The bathrooms are tiny. You take a shower, it will wet everything, also the toilet seat. The hot water tap was broken in the sink, so we had to use the shower in order to get hot water into the sink. TV program is Chinese only. So do not expect updated news once you get there
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2012

Min od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Great location with modern rooms!
Moderin features
The reception was indeed small, but all staffs were helpful. The location was superb, right on Nathan Rd, and very near to the night markets and foods. I find the price very reasonable too, with much modernity, and clean. Have read about the small bathrooms, but I find it alright for a single traveller.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2012

CHO od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Good Locateed Hotel
good location
- one of the best located hotels in mongkok. - friendly and helpful front dask person. - clean and tidy room however a bit small. - reasonable pricing for tourists.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2012

Shangwen od Kanada
Páry
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Good location but small rooms
location
The staff are friendly but the room is small even by HK standard.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2012

Wan od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2012
good location but small rooms
near mtr station
the hotel is located only a few steps away from the mtr station and near to shops. i had a room at the back, and therefore noise level was low. the room is compact but clean and comfortable. i dont think a big room was needed for me as i was out and about during the day. however, the bathroom was tiny. it could fit me but may be a problem for taller or big size people
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: