Dobré 7,3
na základě 8155 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8155 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Josephine od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2012
Great service, very clean.
Great location, very centralized. Convenient with nearby mtr station and makan places.
It was a lovely stay at the hotel. Sincere staffs, late night operation hours of stores to eat and shop. Convenient as next to mtr station exit. Toilet might b alittle small.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2012

salingate od Thajsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Great location but small rooms
Convenient location and nice service
the hotel have been easily reached whether from hk airport or train station by bus and mtr. it is located at the centre of shops and restaurent along nathan road and could not be missed.in general, the front counter reception are warm and professional as those young receptionists are multi-langauge speaking and helpful even you have to carry your luggages to te room. the two elevators are a bite old and small at the rush hours (checkout time before 12.0am and evening diner time).room is small but clean but no free drinking water provided. the worse part is the mini toilet which is very close to your bed.you have to move all toilet rolls off as every part of toilet would be wet during shower.conclusively i have enjoyed at this budget hotel.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2012

Hong od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
clean and service with a smile
great location and near with mrt
is very near with mrt and near with shopping location. the room is clean and tidy. but the toilet is too small for value is very expensive for the size of room. anyway i still will stay there again coz it was very near with mrt station.. is easy for us to travel everywhere
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2012

Wai od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Location
convinent
This hotel located just a few step away from the Yau Ma Tei station and just infront of the bus station. The room is just ok to fit 2 adults. The bathroom is really small and while you are having shower is difficult to turn around your body. The lift is very small is so slow. The room come with tv,hair dryer and kettle. Staff is friendly and helpfull. The cleanliness of the hotel is ok and housekeeping is provided daily. Wifi is free and can be access in the room.
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2012

SUMARNI od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Nice Hotel
Best Location
I love this hotel very much.Clean room,nice staff and best location in HongKong
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2012

Shawn od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Lovely Hotel with good service
Small Room
Ease of access to night markets. However the rooms are very small, especially the toilet.
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2012

Lam od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
easy access small hotel in shopping area
near subway, on main road of Kowloon
we booked this based on price and location, we wanted near MTR (HK subway), but we were bit shocked that the room was very small, we had 3 people, we had 3 beds, we barely be able to open the room door, and the price was not cheap for the room, I guess because it was so near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station , only like less than 1 min walk from the hotel. But the staffs there are friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2012

Lam od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2012
Good for biz trip but super tiny room
locate near MTR subway
3 of us came HK for biz trip, so we chose a hotel near subway and shopping are, and we picked one of the lower price one, although the price was not low at all vs other countries, the room barely fitted us with 3 beds, room was very small. But good point was near subway, and we could walk to Mongkok, the main shopping area, but I think there are other choices that would be better with the same price. The hotel staffs are friendly but there is no facility in this hotel.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2012

Janti od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2012
good location
clean
we like the hotel as it has good location. direct access of bus from and to airport via a21. it is also less than 5 minutes walk to mtr. kids love the convenient store (seven eleven) just few doors away. it is also convenient to get food around the location including fast food. the room is rather small but clean. cleanliness is important to us.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2012

Priscilla od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
great location but small rooms
location
hotel room is clean but small, location is good many resturants in this area, won't be bored if you stay in this neighborhood.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: