Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 8162 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8162 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Xuan od
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and convenient
very nice and elegant. Location is very convenient, approximately 5 minute walk to the subway, lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the hotel, and a short walk to the Star Ferry over to Central Hong Kong. The staffs are friendly and the rooms are roomy, spacious, and well appointed. I used their car service from the Airport. The pick up was excellent. They used a very nice Limousine Mercedes. All in all a very nice hotel and one I would recommend.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2012

Julieta od Indonésie
Pár
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Small hotel in the great location
1 minute from mtr and airport bus stop; 5minutes to ladies market
The room is small but it's clean; the location is really great. Easy for any kind of transportation and surrounded by small fashion outlet.. will stay in this hotel again for the next visit.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2012

Jingjing od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Nice room but small toilet
Location
The location is really good. It is very near YauMatai MTR exit C and I can walk to Mongkok area for shopping. I stayed 1 night in the standard single room. The room is big enough for one person to stay.1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 table and 1 chair. Not as small as some travellers stated. However, the toilet is really a problem as the whole toilet is appro. 1 m^2 only. When I am taking shower, I can even hardly turn around. End up I could not even wash my hair comfortably. If the toilet can be bigger, I really think the hotel is the best for its location and price.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2012

Akechai od Thajsko
Pár
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Very small room but good location
Great Location
Room was very small but the location was very great, Receptions don't have service mind.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2012

Trisukon od Thajsko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2012
Close to Subway!
Good location
room quite small, but the location is great, easy to find and food street behind hotel
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2012

Niyewzuan od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
MTR Station just around the corner.. Just a few step from the Hotel entrance..
We stayed at the hotel for 2 night and everything goes very well even tho the room is to small. But both of us not really fussy about that. The hotel is clean and the most important thing is, Casa Hotel just few steps away from MTR station. I mean Yau Ma Tei Station.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2012

Teelee od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Small squeeze Room in a good location
2mins walk to the train station
great location with many shops around the hotel.mtr is just within two minutes walk from the hotel. there was no space for placing suitcases in the room.risk everything placed in the toilet getting wet after a shower. free wifi
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2012

Lai od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2012
Great hotel with good location
2mins away from yau ma tei mrt
2mins away from yau ma tei. super small toilet but expected from HK hotels. just a simple, basic, fuss-free hotel stay. Most of the time was spent at disneyland, shenzhen, mongkok, central,tst shopping! Must try australia dairy milk for their runny eggs! and Tian Hao yun!
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2012

Nigel od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Casa Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Decent Budget Choice. Good location near shopping districts
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2012

Chooi od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2012
Great location but small rooms
Nearest to MTR station
Room size is comfortable. But the toilet and shower room is too small. Shower space is minimal. But location is fantastic. Less than 20 steps away from the MTR station.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: