Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8070 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8070 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

SZE L.
Malajsie
22 listopadu 2012
Great location
Great location
Its very near mongkok and tsim tsa tui. Room very small. 1min walk to Yau ma tei Mtr.

Abdul K.
Singapur
21 listopadu 2012
Convenient location but not worth the stay
Nothing worth mentioning
I would not recommend this hotel for any reason to stay. For another U$10 to U$20 mopre you are able to get better hotels within the one sq mile radius.

Wai-ling L.
Spojené státy
21 listopadu 2012
Convenient Location
Near to all kinds of transportations
Friendly staff. Room comes with very very small bathroom area but equipped with all basic necessities.

Wai-ling L.
Spojené státy
21 listopadu 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free WiFi/Lots of restaurants and shoping choices
Good staff service. Dirty carpet can see stains everywhere. House keeping personel is friendly and efficient. Other good things include free WiFi and local calls

Lean T.
Spojené státy
21 listopadu 2012
Convience Location
Everything is within walking distance
First day we had a flood in the bathroom and the staff have the maintenance came to look at it right away. I requested to change the room and was done right away. Room is reasonable consider in Hong Kong. I had four big luggages and still have room to move around. Very small bathroom.

Paul H.
Kanada
20 listopadu 2012
good location with very very small rooms
behind temple street market and near mtr
I would stay here only if the price is under. This hotel can get very expensive at times and not worth it if its packed. You would be better off shopping around for deals at 5 star hotels if the cost is more than $200usd per night. Near Mtr station and night markets as well as a few mins walk to Mong Kok. Other hotels to check for prices nearby are Kings De Nathan, Caritas or the Salvation Army Hotel. If you have lots of luggage this hotel is not for you. To get to the lobby you must go up some stairs and get on the elavator. Rooms are very very very small and the beds are not comfortable. The washroom is 1.2m by 1.2m inclusive of shower, toilet and wash basin. I would only use this hotel if all others are too expensive. Location is good. Wifi is strong and free.

Chui C.
Malajsie
20 listopadu 2012
Great Location and big enough room
Big Room (not like other hotel room so small only)
Great location, "Miu Kai" behind the hotel only. Big room, clean but smelly.

Sawitri I.
Thajsko
20 listopadu 2012
Good location, nice staff
location, staff, nearby restaurant
the hotel staff is very nice, provide assistance prior arrival. the room is tiny as aspected but the location is very good, right on Nathan Road, few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei

Wee C.
Malajsie
20 listopadu 2012
Great location but small rooms
nearby the shopping mall and night market
Great Location that's nearby night market,near mrt station and nearby shopping mall also. But the rooms is very small.

Wee C.
Malajsie
20 listopadu 2012
Great location but small rooms
Nearby Night Market
Great location that's nearby night market(庙街,女人街),Yau Ma Tei mrt station and shopping mall.But the rooms is very small.