Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8056 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8056 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Ověřená hodnocení

Simon C.
Singapur
18 listopadu 2012
Good location
Close to food and shopping
Located right above Yau Ma Tei MTR station with lots of street food along and around Nathan Road.

Hui T.
Malajsie
18 listopadu 2012
Great location but room too small
near to mtr and bus station
it is about 1 mins walk from yau ma tei mtr station. when we reached, i waste quest to ugrade to deluxe room with 2 single bed as the room that i book was not fit for 2persons.i agreed but yet when i get into room, the room is too small even it is a deluxe room. however it is very convenient to shop around the mongkok area. 7 eleven is just right at the corner. it take us only a minute walk to the bus stop bus to the airport and it is 24 hours.

Joey L.
Čína
18 listopadu 2012
Excellent location but small room and no facility
location, easy to locate the Hotel, easy to travel other area by MTR
There was no much comment for this hotel as I stay only for a short duration. The location is good for MTR travel; nearby thde shopping area Yaumati, monkok and also Tsim Sha Tsui. It is very easy to travel other areas such as Central and then up to the peak for the excelleent night view. The room is very small and also the bathroom (include the toilet)is just fit for one person to enter into it.

Stefan B.
Německo
17 listopadu 2012
Nice area - but bad communication and small room
nice area
bathroom = 1 sqm (no chance to use the toilet properly) bed = hard (the same, like to sleep on the floor) shower = above the toilet communications: tried to send an Email to the font desk, but has always been rejected by spam filter too expensive for that quality

Guojie S.
Singapur
17 listopadu 2012
Value Hotel
Good location; relatively cheap
Hotel room was really small but understandable in Hong Kong. Price wise was relatively cheap compared to other hotels in HK. Service wise was basically not much - sort of no frills style. But the location was pretty good as its just stone throw away from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR and its not hard to locate.

kiet L.
Malajsie
17 listopadu 2012
Great location MRT just beside the hotel
Lots of food stores near by
Bathroom is just enough for a person but very easy to travel every where in HK or Kawloon cos MRT is just around the corner. 7-11 just beside the hotel and even night market take 5-10 min. walk.Shopping is along the Nathen Road Airport bus station just opposite the hotel

HEE K.
Singapur
16 listopadu 2012
Good location
Location
MTR is just around the corner, it is very convenience for free and easy tourist.

Low S.
Malajsie
16 listopadu 2012
Great location but small rooms
great location
Great location with everything around corner, MTR Station, restaurant, 7-11, 5 minutes walk from temple street, 15 minutes walk from ladies street...

Martha C.
Filipíny
16 listopadu 2012
Nice hotel - value for money
Location, accessibility topublic transport, friendly staff
Overall stay was okay. Location was nice. Less than 1 min away fro Yau Ma Tei station. Walkingbdistance to Temple Street and Mongkok Night Market. Had a 7-11 and Mc Donalds close bybas well. We had to upgrade our room though since the standard twin was too small for us. Bathroom was very small....as in tiny. No space for shower...that is why we decided to upgrade our room to get a larger bathroom.

GIOVANNI D.
Nový Zéland
15 listopadu 2012
Perfect hotel for Hong Kong
Position.
the staff welcome you with a smile which is not easy to come by in hong kong these days. the rooms are compact, but well designed, with a comfortable bed, and a small but manageable bathroom. no safety box in the room, but the reception has a very secure facility, and all is done with professionalism, and a smile. i will use this hotel again.