Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8046 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8046 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Gim G. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2012
Great Location
Location
the best thing about this hotel is the location. it is very near yau ma tei mtr exit c and you can reach the hotel easily by taking cityflyer bus a21 from the airport. as the hotel is on the main street, it is pretty safe even if you return late in the evening. temple street is just 2 streets behind the hotel. minus point about this hotel is the toliet size. i was staying in rm xx04. the cleaning lady told me that the toliet in my room is consider big: 1/3 space for toliet bowl, 1/3 space for wash basin and 1/3 space for shower area. hence, not sure if all toliets in the 04 unit are as 'big'. saw the toliet in the other room. i think the occupant has to shower right in front of the wash basin. one don't have much space in the toliet even if one is slim.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2012

Jing L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2012
Great location but small room with noisy guests
Location is very near Yau ma tei MTR. Good food at temple street. very accessible
We booked casa hotel as they are located very near the MTR. but every morning there will be guests running and shouting at the corridor, as early as 7am in the morning. We can't stop them from doing so but i hope maybe the hotel management can do something about this. Great food around
Hodnoceno 31 října 2012

LOW M. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Good location but small room
Location was Great, bus service to airport
staff not friendly, life small, during check out time, life alway full need to wait for more time, toilet very small after shower need to go out the toilet than can wear the clothing. but need to mention night shift staff was great n helpful. save money by using airport bus service return only $66 hk dollars.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2012

Angela W. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
位置优越但客房空间较小, especially the bathroom and elevator
located right next to subway station in Yaumatei, hotel is very clean, has free wi-fi
the entrance of the hotel is too dark and looks like a bar or karaoke. it should have brighter light and better decorated. overall, it is a good choice for a weekend stay in hong kong, great price, convenient location and clean.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2012

AMNART P. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
The hotel location is good but the room very small
Good location and clean
the price is very expensive and the room is very small. i stayed in the standard-twin room. its area is around 2x2.5 square meters. the bath room is around 1x1 square meters. however, the hotel location is good for connecting to other places because it is on the nathan road and very close to mtr. the room is also very clean.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2012

Chee C. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Great location but small rooms
We love the location!
I travelled to HK with my mother so I chose a hotel near to the MTR.The room is small, the bathroom is super small! A cubicle in which we cannot even stretch out both our arms but we managed to shower without flooding the carpet of the hotel room! we were so worried that when we saw the bathroom... my mum even got her toes injured while trying to close the glass door as there was very little room for her to step back to close the door...We could also hear our neighbours talking, the sound proof system is poor as rooms are closely packed to oneanother...Well, this was the first time for us to stay in Casa,there are many eateries and shopping near by, night market just within walking distance, We may consider coming back again to stay....
Hodnoceno 31 října 2012

Sow H. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Great location but small rooms
the location is very convinent and nearby mtr, there is direct bus from airport
overall the room is fine and provide good services
Hodnoceno 31 října 2012

Chang C. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Location is great, rooms are clean but small
Location, clean.
Only the room is too small and especially the bathroom, I mean really small. Over all, we are pleased.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2012

Boon G. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Casa Hotel Single room
Newly renovated, good location
This hotel is in a very good location just 30meters away from Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. You can take bus A21 (~HKD33, ~45min) from airport to the hotel. Temple street is just behind the hotel. Good food like popular claypot rice, beef dishes, da pai dang can be found near or along Temple street. The hotel room size is small but that is expected of hotels in HK. The size is alright for single traveller. The only complain ishte small toilet that is probably less than 1.5m x 1.5m. You have to squeeze between the toilet bowl and whatever space left during shower.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2012

Ho H. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Great customer services, great location
Great service
this i my 2nd time staying in this hotel, first time was shock with the size of room, but this time round tough we made a mistake on our reservation, the front desk staff was so courteous to help us sort it out, even tough they were running full house
Hodnoceno 30 října 2012