arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 7973 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 7973 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Ověřená hodnocení

felix G.
Spojené státy
06 října 2012
nice hotel, great location
location right next to train station
Love the location. Literally next to the train station. Easy to find, comfortable room, quite new, but bathroom can be a bit cramped. Well, that's Hong Kong in general. Definitely will stay again. Right behind Temple St. and on Nathan Rd. Lots of stuff around hotel.

Coralia M.
Austrálie
05 října 2012
Excellent hotel in great location
Right next to Yau Ma Tei station and close walking distance to all major food and shopping areas
Excellent location; Right next to Yau Ma Tei station and close walking distance to all major food and shopping areas. Very small room (shoebox like) but if you don't aim to spend all your time in the hotel it's not an issue

BOON T.
Malajsie
05 října 2012
Great Location Great Service
very near to the food stalls and night market
i have been staying here for few times. The location of this hotel is just fantastic, the price is reasonable, surroundings are happening.

Liping W.
Singapur
04 října 2012
Fantastic location, Average rooms.
One of the few family rooms around that is near mtr!
The family room is very big as compared to the standard room which I have stayed previously on my last trip. The bath room is much bigger and I have some space to put my luggage in the room. Do not expect much as it is just a room for you to sleep and bath. Staff service is average but they are able to speak simple English. No problem with communicating

Lee K.
Singapur
03 října 2012
Great location and nearby MRT
Location is the selling point
The hotel is very convenience.And is clean. But room is very small.Limited space to move around.Even the toilet got no space to turn .

Kuak T.
Malajsie
02 října 2012
Great Location but the rooms is small
Great location which just located beside Yau Ma Tei MTR
The great thing about this hotel is the location which is located at Nathan Road and very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. By taking A21 bus service from airport which drops you off directly opposite the hotel. However the shower was the smallest I've ever seen in my life. Great choice of hotel if you just want a place to sleep and the room is clean enough, service not bad.

Anthony B.
Velká Británie
02 října 2012
Very small, tiny shower
Not a lot.
Short notice dictated my stay here, as other hotels were full.

Seng L.
01 října 2012
Small room but great location
Just next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR
Booked 2 rooms - deluxe twin & deluxe... Rooms are small but staffs are friendly & helpful. All the basic necessities are available.

SOMPORN S.
Thajsko
30 září 2012
Great location, but quite small room
locations
Location is very good. It's very convenient to go anywhere.

CHEE L.
Singapur
30 září 2012
Great location and nice hotel.
Very near MTR
Hotel location very good,walking distance to MTR - Yau Ma Te. Easy to access to shopping district. Nice and cozy room but the only problem i encounter are the bathroom too small. Hotel staff are great,friendly and helpful.