Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8046 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8046 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Wan T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Great location but super small room
Very accessible and near Yau Ma Tei Station
Very happy with the location but finds the room too small. It's tough to packed and unpacked with big luggage. Bathroom is small, bigger size traveller might have diffuculty to move in the bathroom. Cleanliness was ok and service was moderate. We were granted to check out at 1pm, which is lovely!
Hodnoceno 23 října 2012

Sasa A. od Srbsko a Černá Hora
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2012
Good location
near MTR
This was my third time to stay here , but very dissapointed , every time prices are higher ,however hotel is in worst condition .We take "deluxe twin" room that they called 10m2 room including bathroom. Simply you not have place to turn around inside . Craziest thing in all was glass wall and door from bathroom/ toalet , could you imagine that ? I've shared room with my business partner !!! If you ask why i simply not change hotel - it was middle october ,hot exhibition season , all are totaly full. Advice : forget this and looking for some beter ,even for price you need to change 2 MTR and travel 30 mins longer .
Hodnoceno 23 října 2012

Anthony K. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Great Location but small toilet
it is located near mtr station.
generally, i was pleased with the cleanliness of hotel. the location is good and convenient. the toilet space is small for the single room. basically no shower room.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2012

Harrison L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2012
Great Location but Small Room
Location
Casa Hotel location is without a doubt a very convenient spot with the Yau Ma Tei MTR is just one minute walk. Furthermore, the place is near to various dining place and shopping. The room is small as expected in Hong Kong. Nevertheless, the great location is the most important factor especially for travelers who will only be back in hotel to sleep.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2012

WARANYA Y. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
Great location
Veryclose to mrt
Very close to MRT. Just 1-minute wlk to hotel. Easy to go anywhere Not quite small, 1 queen bed and 1 single bed.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2012

WARANYA Y. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
Great location but small room
Very close to MRT,1-minute walk
Very close to MRT,1-minute walk. Very small room for 2 people and no more space to leave baggage or walk Very small bathroom.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2012

Richard Y. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2012
Small rooms, even smaller bathroom, good location.
good location very close to mrt station
Noisy, guests slamming their doors and service personnel chattering
Hodnoceno 21 října 2012

low K. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
great location
staff helpfull
Overall we were happy with our stay in the Casa, we stayed for one nights, although the rooms were small, most rooms are in Hong Kong for the mid range price that they charge. The staff were very helpfull ,room very clean
Hodnoceno 19 října 2012

TAN P. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Good location with easy access to train station
Easy access to airport by public bus, cheap and conveinient
The building was clean and pleasant. House-keeper was friendly and carry-out a well done job. Eating outlets easily accessible within the hotel area.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2012

tang S. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2012
great location but noisy and small room
near MTR and a lot of good food around
really near MTR with direct bus to airport just in front of the hotel. but can be noisy at night since it just next to Nathan road.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2012