Dobré 7,3
na základě 8149 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8149 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Natthapong od Thajsko
Skupina
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
good location
location / cleanness / security
nice stay & good location
Hodnoceno 07 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SAU od Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.
Hodnoceno 07 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ng od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.
Hodnoceno 07 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ameilia od Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Hodnoceno 07 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ameilia od Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Hodnoceno 07 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ella od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
alrigh
location,price,service
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rudy od Indonésie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Affordable, great location
Great location
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

frances od Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
comfortable stay
location, cleanliness, polite staff
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. It was my second time on this hotel. What I liked about it is the location. It’s near the mtr station, mongkok and tsim tsa tsui. And at the back of the hotel is the temple street night market and just a few blocks away is the jade market, there are also very affordable restaurant, which will definitely not ruin your budget. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to hongkong.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Roselle od Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
good
location was great. Just near Yau Ma Tei Station. Staff were friendly. They let us checkin earlier without charge. They also speak good english. However, toilet was very small and the room had no heater.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Vanessa od Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Small room
Good location, Value for money, Easy access to subway
The stay was ok. The room is small as expected. Easy access to MTR. Free Wifi is provided in the room. However, the air-con in room No. 312 is very noisy and its seems not functioning well. There is no hair dryer and kettle in the room. You need to buy drinking water at the nearest convenient shops which cost you est. HKD10-12 per bottle. There is many local eateries near the hotel.
Hodnoceno 29 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: