Dobré 7,3
na základě 8155 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8155 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Mohamad od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Great Location
There is an airport express bus that stops right opposite the hotel. The hotel is on the famous Nathan Rd where you can also find the ladies market. Mongkok station is nearby. There are many buses that goes almost every tourist attraction in Hong Kong like Ocean Park, Causeway Bay and Tung Chung. Only down side is, the hotel room is a bit squeezy. If your main reason to be in Hong Kong is to go sightseeing, this hotel is perfect.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2016

Elena od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Fair
The location is quite convenient, wifi access is good However, the bathroom is too small . It is also a big surprise that refrigerator is not available in this 3 star hotel.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2016

Natthapong od Thajsko
Skupiny
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
good location
location / cleanness / security
nice stay & good location
Hodnoceno 07 března 2016

SAU od Hong Kong
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.
Hodnoceno 07 března 2016

Ng od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.
Hodnoceno 07 března 2016

Ameilia od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Hodnoceno 07 března 2016

Ameilia od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Hodnoceno 07 března 2016

ella od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
alrigh
location,price,service
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016

Rudy od Indonésie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Affordable, great location
Great location
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016

frances od Filipíny
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
comfortable stay
location, cleanliness, polite staff
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. It was my second time on this hotel. What I liked about it is the location. It’s near the mtr station, mongkok and tsim tsa tsui. And at the back of the hotel is the temple street night market and just a few blocks away is the jade market, there are also very affordable restaurant, which will definitely not ruin your budget. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to hongkong.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: