Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8068 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8068 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Ověřená hodnocení

hui F. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Great Location and Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2016

Panida J. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2016

Panida J. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2016

Dieu T. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Room Too Small
Room too small, and conform room is super small, but clean and staff performance is good, location is very convenience.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2016

Cheng E. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
location
location and value for money
very good hotel for shopping trip.
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2016

Ong F. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Clean room
Convenient location, clean room and easy access to airport
Clean room but very small bathroom
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2016

Mohan A. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Bathroom smallest in Hong Kong
Location,security,tv channels
The toilet is so small that you can touch the sink, shower and pee at toilet bowl at the same time. Disappointed with it. They should consider renovating it. In tge sense of location, its great.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2016

Kenning L. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 11 nocí v leden 2016
Review
Location, Near MTR, Near restaurants
rooms were clean, location of hotel near yau ma tei MTR station and near local restaurants and markets.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2016

Ruth N. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Hotel with good location but small toilet
Location, Location, Location
The hotel is a stone's throw away from the MTR which makes it very convenient. However, the toilet is so small even in the family suite.
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016

Chee C. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
best location for short stay
middle of every where, food around the hotel. easy to get any transportation
nice small room but bath room over too small.
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2016