Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 8048 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8048 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Pasu K. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
So So
Location
I don't like hotel staff (a man with eyeglasses). he is impolite and speak english not clear.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2016

Floreta F. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
good location
1)location is very near mtr
the stay is good. however, the toilet is too small for standard single room. in terms of security, anyone also can go into the hotel floor. the room card has no security feature in the lift. staircase doors has also no security, anyone can go in and out the hotel floors even though they are not a hotel guest.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2016

Mengmei H. od Švédsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Good
Location
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2016

Charlotte M. od Nizozemsko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Casa hotel Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Room is big (de luxe twin) compared to the shoebox we we're in the night before. Tiny bathroom, door should open towards the outside, not into the bathroom. Location is excellent, right next to the subway entrance.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2016

cheddie S. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
quality wise
comport and accessible place
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2016

PoiTuan P. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

Ian L. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016

Dian R. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016

Chutima U. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016

HUIMIN H. od Tchaj-wan
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Location is so good. But the bathroom is too small
Location is good
Good
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2016