Dobré 7,3
na základě 8155 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8155 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Pui od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Good location
Staff helpful
Hodnoceno 05 února 2016

Jeffrey od Filipíny
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Hodnoceno 04 února 2016

Priscilla od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2016

Jeffrey od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Hodnoceno 03 února 2016

Mario od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.
Hodnoceno 02 února 2016

walker od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
great location in Yau Ma Tei
location, staff, location
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2016

Min od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Superb location but tiny toilet
Location, location still location
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016

Rozainah od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
excellent location
Rooms kinda small bt location wise is definately excellent.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2016

Ronald od Filipíny
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Good Location.
The Location is good. Toilet is too small. Wifi is poor.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2016

Ong od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Good location but small room
Good location and friendly staff
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: