Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 8162 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8162 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Florence od Kanada
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
location location loa
great location. convenient. clean. tiny room but no complaints for that deal. shaky elevator needs to be maintained better.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2016

Ganda od Indonésie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Great location
Location of the hotel is perfect, in the center of traditional market and local food. Close to subway and easy to come and go from/ to airport and bus
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016

Jenny od Kanada
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Don't stay here unless you like living in a closet
The room had 2 twin beds and they allow a third bed in the room. The 3rd bed was 1 foot from the door and 6 inches from the other bed. You have to climb over the beds to get around. No room for luggages. Can't use the desk because that's the only spot for the luggages. The curtains we're old and ripped. There was mold in the ceiling. The washroom is so small that the toilet shares with the shower area. No room to stand in front of the toilet, you have to use it sideways. Did I mention that the washroom is all glass therefore no privacy.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2016

Cameron od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Convenient
Good location, clean room, reasonably priced. Not sure why a 300 dollar deposit is required in case of room damage when they have your credit card details.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2016

Pui od Hong Kong
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Good location
Staff helpful
Hodnoceno 05 února 2016

Jeffrey od Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Hodnoceno 04 února 2016

Priscilla od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2016

Jeffrey od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Hodnoceno 03 února 2016

Mario od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.
Hodnoceno 02 února 2016

walker od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
great location in Yau Ma Tei
location, staff, location
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: