Dobré 7,3
na základě 8148 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8149 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

cheddie od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
quality wise
comport and accessible place
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

PoiTuan od Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ian od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dian od Indonésie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chutima od Thajsko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

HUIMIN od Tchaj-wan
Skupina
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Location is so good. But the bathroom is too small
Location is good
Good
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

chaibovorn od Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good location
Location, value for money, but room quite small
Staff are nice. Location is very good, just 20 steps to mtr. The bath room is very very small. No dry zone cause shower is together with toilet bowl
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chang od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
good location
good location and many eateries
good location and many eateries , room is clean n friendly staff
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jason od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Excellent hotel near MRT for the price
Location, wifi, price
This is my usual stay in HK as it is literally next to the MRT exit and the price is reasonable. Wifi in room is good and room is small especially the bathroom but otherwise clean.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Knee od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Noisy & small
Convenient location
Difficult to sleep as facing main road very noisy
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: