Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 8162 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8162 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Budhi od Indonésie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
clean, nice food
clean, nice food, value for money
clean, nice food, value for money hotel
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2016

Pasu od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
So So
Location
I don't like hotel staff (a man with eyeglasses). he is impolite and speak english not clear.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2016

Floreta od Singapur
Skupina
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
good location
1)location is very near mtr
the stay is good. however, the toilet is too small for standard single room. in terms of security, anyone also can go into the hotel floor. the room card has no security feature in the lift. staircase doors has also no security, anyone can go in and out the hotel floors even though they are not a hotel guest.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2016

Mengmei od Švédsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Good
Location
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2016

Charlotte od Nizozemsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Casa hotel Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Room is big (de luxe twin) compared to the shoebox we we're in the night before. Tiny bathroom, door should open towards the outside, not into the bathroom. Location is excellent, right next to the subway entrance.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2016

cheddie od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
quality wise
comport and accessible place
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2016

PoiTuan od Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

Ian od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016

Dian od Indonésie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016

Chutima od Thajsko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: