Dobré 7,3
na základě 8152 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8152 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

woon od Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
lift need improve
Lift too small and slow.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2016

woon od Malajsie
Skupina
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location.
Good location. Easy to get a food , shopping
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2016

Jan od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Accessible Hotel
Pros: Excellent location, just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei station Exit C. The area is located near shopping areas with good access to other modes of transportation. Friendly and hospitable housekeeping staff. Con: Slow and small elevators
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016

liu od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Very good location
very good location but with small room, the staff is very nice
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016

Sia od Singapur
Skupina
Rodinný
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2016
Convenient location. Only bad point is the lift is too small and not landed on ground level.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2016

daranat od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
It's ok, very good location
I'm a solo traveller, I think It worths for money ,Form the airport , you can take 21A bus ( don't forget to buy Octopus card, cause on the bus didn't have an exchange) , then stop at No.9 , across the rode, the you'll see Ya Mei Tei Station, turn left, go straigh, notice Cosa Hotel in a green color This hotel also near Ya Ma Tei Station just only 3 min walk, near shopping area like Bonjour , SaSa, not to far to go to Avenue of stars, Temple , Market ,It's easy to go back to the airport , Try to find 21A sign at the opposite side of this hotel, room is small like other 3A hotel, It's ok for me , the bathroom very small, no fridge , the room always clean If compare to 3A hotel that I used to stay in Hongkong, I think It's fine
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2016

Roselyn od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2016
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2016

Wang od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2016

David od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2016

Tsai od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: